Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 848 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

848avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    560
  • 4 Estrelas
    136
  • 3 Estrelas
    71
  • 2 Estrelas
    53
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Weekend stay

By

novembro 16, 2020

club

Spiders and centipedes is room, maid took dirty towels, never brought new towels, hair conditioner was empty, never came to refill...hotel needs updating....

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay was so good i came back

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

staff was friendly and helpful, he made extra effort to check us in fast and efficient. We work long hours and that was important to me so i could get more rest for my next day.
The rooms were clean and comfortable the breakfast was hot and the server was fast, just what we needed to start our day.

Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noisy with bad bathroom door.

By

novembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean bathroom too but the bathroom door hits the shower curtain and will not open fully so you run into the door when you enter the bathroom. Also the room was under a work room or something and it sounded like two people were throwing and slamming furniture around above our room well into the night but settled down after 9pm. Then we got up and no breakfast other that cold cereal and fruits and microwave busker sandwiches. Not what we are she too with this hotel. We stayed in another on Friday night in Tifton and they served hot breakfast so don’t understand why this one did not.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of my Best stays at a hotel

By

novembro 10, 2020

One of my Best stays at a hotel from walking in through the front door excellent service from behind the front desk very courteous and very pleasant personality the room was exceptionally clean the bathroom was exceptionally clean very quiet room heard no noises from both sides my my hotel room was very pleased with the mattress very comfortable room was exceptionally clean wish the breakfast room would’ve been open instead of taking a Bob Evans breakfast muffin back to the room the lady was very very cordial I don’t blame the hotel I blame the virus and check out couldn’t ask for better I would recommend this to anyone of my friends Or family or your viewers

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bathroom Ceiling

By

novembro 07, 2020

People should not be staying in rooms until repair or construction is completed.
I have been a member since 1981 and feel that I should not be given terrible rooms even if using points.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Power Outage Refugee

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

This is a good seasoned hotel. Not new, not worn out. The quality of the room was on spot for IHG. I am weary of the "Election Infection Response". I feel that many businesses use this as an excuse to limit their services. Banks and hotels appear to be the worst offenders. The first hotel that starts providing "hot breakfast" gets my business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room, friendly staff

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

The room was very nice and clean. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What an awesome place to visit

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Accommodating, safe, friendly, I couldn't ask for a more exciting stay. Staff was so upbeat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very convenient, excellent accommodations

By

outubro 20, 2020

Less than 10 minutes from the ballpark my son played at, it was very convenient. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. The beds were almost as comfortable as my own. It was a pleasure to stay there. Breakfast was nice albeit different as someone served the food instead of self service due to COVID-19. We plan on staying with Holiday Inn Express again in a few weeks in Jacksonville, FL at another baseball tourney.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great, room was very clean, quiet location , convenient to breakfast and

By

outubro 15, 2020

Great. We would recommend to friends and relatives
Visit was enjoyable. Have stayed there before and will again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

bad start to trip

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

room was not as requested. reserved two beds received king bed. coffee maker in room did not work. requested replacement and was told could not provide one. hotel under renovation and not pointed out during placing my reservation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

outubro 11, 2020

platinumelite

No list of tv stations
No list of restaurants
No clock in the room
No shampoo in bathroom

Leia mais
Ler menos