Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 349 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

349avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    287
  • 4 Estrelas
    38
  • 3 Estrelas
    9
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Dallas jdh

By

julho 20, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff, enjoyed our stay here but did not enjoy having to wear a mask even with no one around .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hospitality at its finest!

By

julho 19, 2020

Karla was wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond to assist with my teams stay. Within minutes had both reservations completed and the guys had no issue checking in later that evening.

I only had great feedback from them!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Made my weekend relaxing

By

julho 16, 2020

platinumelite

I was in Dallas for my daughter wedding and my stay was relaxing and I had multiple reservations with the hotel.

The staff was easy to work and was very friendly each time we entered or left the hotel and help with anything I need.
I am going to apologize for not remembering the names but the male front desk agent with the reddish hair and beard, african american girl, were amazing and so kind to my family that were staying there for the wedding.

There was one agent that worked Sat night (11th) early morning shift about 1am that gave my son a hard time when his key (which he had) did not work and had me come all the way back to the hotel so that I could show ID and I had to leave an event so that he could get into the room. Granted I understand that he did not know my son but I asked if he could ID me with question over the phone and he said no and was boarderline rude to me. I have never in my stays had someone not willing to help out. The room was paid for and if there was an issue it would have fallen on me.

Overall I would stay at this location again when I come back to Dallas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hard to judge during COVID

By

julho 13, 2020

club

Difficult to tell how well this hotel operates without COVID. The staff is very friendly and willing to accommodate. Bed comfort and cleanliness was great. You have to request room service. Breakfast and the gym weren't great but will get the job done.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and clean

By

julho 07, 2020

club

Very comfy beds, clean, friendly staff, nice location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business Trip

By

julho 06, 2020

The room was not cleaned to IHG’s new cleaning standard protocols that have been advised. The bathroom had what looked to be blood on the shower stall and floor.
The breakfast amenities did not have enough options in way of grab n go. More fruit options for easier take out should be offered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Rooms

By

julho 01, 2020

Very welcoming staff! All employees were very kind and as accommodating as possible given the current pandemic. Even though their usual awesome breakfast was not available, grab and go breakfast items were offered. Room was very clean and bed is comfortable. Great location and a quiet place to stay. One of my favorite hotels in the DFW area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

We always stay here

By

junho 18, 2020

We purpose drive to addison to stay at this hotel. Clean rooms ,accommodating staff, great neighborhood!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

junho 09, 2020

club

The hotel room was excellent! Really clean, the beds are very comfortable, the room design is very modern and had a
Microwave in there which I did not expect and I was really gladly surprised. I would suggest increase the water pressure in the shower, it is a little difficult to rinse the shampoo off.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always happy

By

junho 02, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this location 6 times in the last 12 months and have always been comfortable and felt safe. The staff is great, as well as the amenities when they are open.

Leia mais
Ler menos

1st Week Travel

By

maio 23, 2020

Great staff, property thoroughly following CDC guidelines. New breakfast program in lieu of buffet smart idea.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice

By

maio 05, 2020

My stay was very good. Beds slept wonderfully. Everything was so nice and clean

Leia mais
Ler menos