Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1459 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1459avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    885
  • 4 Estrelas
    325
  • 3 Estrelas
    108
  • 2 Estrelas
    70
  • 1 Estrelas
    71

Albany

By

novembro 09, 2020

Stay was great love the location. Can’t wait to get back to NY.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Poor Breakfast

By

outubro 30, 2020

platinumelite

I thought the Go To Breakfast was very poor. No Effort put out at all A Dead Green Banana and a Water Bottle, No Hot Tea available for Breakfast not even a muffin. Breakfast area barricaded off with stacked furniture- gave very poor impression.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room and bed.

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Had to ask for grab n go bag at checkout. One bag had an over ripe banana and small breakfast bar and the other bag had rotten orange and small breakfast bar. Stayed at two other Holiday Inn Express hotels during trip and the Grab n Go was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

outubro 26, 2020

The hotel was very nice . Stayed here on the way to go purchase a new vehicle out of state. Would recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome!

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

Everything was so clean, i always stay here when i visit albany. One thing I didn’t like was that they close the doors and lock them...they did not want to let us in after midnight even though we showed our room keys. Very odd. Other than that, great place to stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A quick stay

By

abril 03, 2020

platinumelite

Bed was a little firm for my taste. Taisha at the desk was absolutely fabulous to talk to. It was a great stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Room was clean and beds were very comfortable. We wanted to order food and the front desk was very helpful in suggesting a place to order.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible

By

março 16, 2020

club

I will never stay here again. Terrible beds and parking ...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn

By

março 14, 2020

Pricy but nice. Front desk staff was excellent. Rooms could be bigger but overall nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good experience in Albany

By

março 07, 2020

club

Other than the thermostat not functioning properly, which I did not report so the hotel and staff cannot be faulted, I have had a very good experience at the downtown Albany facility over multiple stays, next time I will be sure to take advantage of the hot tub!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

março 04, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was good, but the air conditioners could use a upgrade, could not get the room nearly cool enough to sleep well, needed to open the window to cool it off.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Downtown Albany

By

março 04, 2020

We had a nice stay. Unfortunately the hot tub was not in service and the heater was malfunctioning. The windows were dirty due to being so close to the highway. Overall we had a nice time. Albany was fun and lots of different things to do.

Leia mais
Ler menos