Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alva

1230 East Oklahoma Blvd. , Alva, Oklahoma 73717

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 459 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

459avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    326
  • 4 Estrelas
    84
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Clean hotel

By

julho 28, 2021

Good place to stay if you visit the area. Breakfast is included, and is sufficient. Pool area is dark and not very well equipped, but it has a wheel chair ramp which is unusual.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel in Alva

By

julho 21, 2021

Everything was wonderful, we loved visiting NWOSU and this hotel was comfortable and convenient for our travel time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The staff, rooms and breakfast were all great!

By

julho 21, 2021

club

The staff, rooms and breakfast were all great! No complaints from check-in to check-out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always get top floor

By

julho 12, 2021

First week was ok. This week they put a herd of elephants above me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Alva place to stay

By

julho 10, 2021

Bed was a bit firm for my son's liking in the room with the TV. Overall place was very nice to stay, conveniently located to where we needed to be.

COVID dampens the breakfast experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My first stay was good; the second, not so much.

By

julho 02, 2021

club

Seems the hotel owners will be selling off this hotel soon. Too many things weren't working in my room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice accommodations!

By

junho 28, 2021

The only complaints were that Covid restrictions regarding breakfast and swimming pool remained in effect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean, but need to return to hot breakfast

By

junho 28, 2021

Very responsive staff and very clean/well-kept accommodations. Competitor next door has returned to hot breakfasts and has a hot tub with almost the same price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best in the area

By

junho 24, 2021

club

This hotel is very clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. Had an issue with the refrigerator and no manager was on duty until the next morning. Poor guy that was working was left alone and had only been working there for 3 days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

junho 09, 2021

Good hotel clean and easy to find - service was good

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Stay in Alva

By

junho 01, 2021

club

Nice, quiet, clean, and good employees. But don't count on much for breakfast. Really lacking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It's a holiday inn express

By

junho 01, 2021

platinumelite

Room quality was as I'd expect. I'll leave further comments directly with management, not an online review

Leia mais
Ler menos