Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Napa Valley-American Canyon

5001 Main Street , American Canyon, CALIFÓRNIA 94503

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1056 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1056avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    683
  • 4 Estrelas
    256
  • 3 Estrelas
    75
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

Guest

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

I had no problems during my stay. I was comfortable during my entire stay. I felt safe and comfortable. The tea and coffee service was to my liking. I will recommend your hotel to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Way Over-rated!!!

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

Made my reservation on the American Canyon website. No mention of construction. Paid in full before stay. Nice location and nice people, but that's it. Bathroom had active mold on ceiling above shower. I ask that they skip cleaning my room one day. However, they cleaned my room only one day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

The facility if beautiful, new and fresh. The staff are very courteous and accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Family Getaway Hotel

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

Made a stop here from a trip to Sonoma County and Napa Valley. It is a nice hotel for family, great value and well-maintained. My kids' favorite part is the heated pool, for winter months, this is a winner!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff. I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly staff

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

During my recent stay I was immediately greeted by a very friendly staff. Check in was smooth and easy. Every member of the staff I met greeted me with a smile and a “hello”. I was very impressed. I was there for work and leisure and the hotel was clean, felt safe and met all of my expectations. The complimentary breakfast was great and I would definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

American Canyon Stay

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Conveniently located next to restaurants and shopping. Pet friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ineffective check-in (otherwise, Excellent! )

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent property and value..
Glitches happen now and then.. Tolerable but could have been avoided with more effective staff attention and hospitality!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Traveling Basketball Teams are awful and should be booked at a special you

By

janeiro 29, 2020

The whole experience would have been great except a traveling basketball team was noisy, rude and unruly ruining the whole stay! Staff is great! Hotel is nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

janeiro 26, 2020

I had an issue with the plumbing and the thermostat but that was on me because I wasn’t using them properly.
The variety of food item were better than most HIEs I’ve stayed at but the pancakes got cold too fast and were a little doughy.
PLEASE leave the butter out so it’s not rock hard.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

janeiro 25, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. Great staff. Safe location. Restaurants within walking distance. Very clean room and amazingly comfortable bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable beds, with pillow choice's.

By

janeiro 25, 2020

Very friendly staff, nicely remodeled bathrooms, and comfortable beds, with plenty of eating options within walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos