Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive , American Fork, Utah 84003

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 921 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

921avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    540
  • 4 Estrelas
    210
  • 3 Estrelas
    78
  • 2 Estrelas
    57
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Excellent Value!!

By

fevereiro 15, 2020

club

Great value, solid property, nice rooms and good service hit the mark!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and quiet room, but food quality needs improvement

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

Comfortable and quiet room, but food quality needs improvement (breakfast)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday Inn always provides great rooms for great prices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing pillows

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

Breakfast was good lots to choose from, the beds were comfy in the pillows were amazing! Definitely would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Get what you pay for

By

janeiro 23, 2020

club

This property is tired and very much in need of a facelift. It obviously has received a lot of use. The hall carpets were worn, stretched, and stained; décor items in the room were beat up (lampshades dented and wonky); etc. There was always some trash in the halls (stayed 3 days). The king bed had the typical worn "valley" in the middle, and the property is close enough to the highway that noise is a problem. Breakfast was decent, thankfully, and the rate was affordable. A classic case of getting what you pay for.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and staff

By

janeiro 13, 2020

Rooms are super clean and staff is super nice and helps in any way

Leia mais
Ler menos

Christmas vacation

By

janeiro 07, 2020

stayed at American Fork HIE for Christmas vacation. We were not disappointed. Like all of our previous stays here, the room as clean and comfortable, staff was friendly, and we really appreciate that breakfast is served until 10am. (Most other hotels stop breakfast at 9). Fitness center and indoor pool are definite pluses.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday stay

By

janeiro 06, 2020

club

Good location near the freeway and shopping. Quiet. Variety of food for breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent hotel, needs maintenance

By

janeiro 04, 2020

The hotel is a decent hotel and there was nothing majorly wrong with our stay. The elevator seems safe, overall, but it did not line up well with the main floor and it took several seconds after the door opened on the third floor to finish moving in lining up with the floor.

The room itself was spacious, with enough bedspace for us and the kids to have our own bed. Comfortable, clean, though I don't know how good the TV was since we never turned it on. There were maintenance issues with the room itself that were not addressed while we were there, though, but since we were there to visit family and not hang out at the hotel they were not a great inconvenience to us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and clean rooms

By

janeiro 01, 2020

Clean, Quiet, friendly at front desk, comfy beds, and good value. They need more outlets in the rooms ( but doesn’t every hotel?!)

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Housekeeping During Stay

By

dezembro 18, 2019

I booked this room for my mother while she was here for a visit. She has a hard time getting around, so she uses a walker. There was plenty of space in the room for her to move around with it, so that was a plus. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The service at the breakfast buffet was very good as well. The common areas of the hotel were very well kept and clean. The only issue I had with the hotel during her stay was the housekeeping service. It was virtually nonexistent. No one even bothered to empty the trash, let alone make the bed or get new towels. I had to empty the trash myself several times during the week. I am not sure what the issue was, but it was very disappointing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

dezembro 16, 2019

Clean room, good breakfast. We were put in a room by the elevator and were concerned about noise, however we didn't hear anything from the hallway or the elevator all night. Friendly staff and lots of parking.

Leia mais
Ler menos