Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites American Fork- North Provo

712 South Utah Valley Drive , American Fork, Utah 84003

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1079 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1079avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    609
  • 4 Estrelas
    237
  • 3 Estrelas
    100
  • 2 Estrelas
    78
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Needs improvement

By

julho 30, 2021

We stayed at this hotel around 3 years ago and had a good stay. This time we had multiple problems: the AC units were rattling and loud, the conditioner was empty, our keys had to be rekeyed twice, there was a bug on the bed, the walls look really dirty, and we didn't get any room service for our two day stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hassle free, great service and rooms

By

julho 30, 2021

The stay was great at the Holiday Inn Express hassle free service and the room was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Under staffed

By

julho 25, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly people who where fast to respond to problems. Unfortunately there where just a lot of cleanliness and maintenance problems. The over night shift consisted of nice but massively overtasked 19 year old. Who was operating with out any visible Managment or support.

Senior leadership might want to check up on this property and make sure that the local Managment is up to the task

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel.

By

julho 25, 2021

platinumelite

Can not say anything negative. Great hotel with great staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

This place has the best staff

By

julho 23, 2021

General stay experience, room cleanliness, breakfast, etc. all very good. The staff, though. Top. Notch. My wife and I were especially impressed with Rodney in how he handled a rude customer. He displayed the level of professionalism, composure, and level-headedness that you would hope to receive in a frustrating situation. Customer service at its finest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very relaxing experience

By

julho 21, 2021

From checking-in to checking-out my experience was very stress free.
Staff was courteous, friendly and attentive.
The room was clean and spacious.
I enjoyed coming back to my room after working all day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

What a mess!

By

julho 17, 2021

Poor evening clerk gave us 3 different rooms before we got one that had actually been cleaned. Beds pulled apart, pillows piled on bed, towels in tub! And then when we got a cleaned room, it was not great! Will never stay there again!!!! What a mess! Go stay at the Hampton!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable

By

julho 08, 2021

club

The room was clean and comfortable. There wasn't a lot of outside noise which made the stay restful. The pool area was clean and well stocked with pool towels. The free breakfast was good with prewrapped breakfast sandwiches to prevent a lot of touching. Overall the stay was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will not stay here again

By

julho 07, 2021

platinumelite

This was the rudest experience for my wife and I trying to enjoy an evening getaway. We felt like we certainly weren’t welcome as a guest by the housekeeping staff who seemed interested only in how quickly they could get us to leave.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Frustrating from the start

By

julho 07, 2021

Family of 6 arrived for a 3 night stay. We didn't really stay in the room much because we were visiting family most of the day. From the start, toilet paper was very low, even with 2 rolls, and there was no extra. We had to ask the front desk for more. The shampoo and conditioner ran out after maybe 2 showers and the shower gel was completely gone upon arrive. We were grateful we had brought our own. There were only 3 towels so we had to ask for more. We were told to just leave dirty towels outside our door to be picked up. There was no room service during our stay, not even garbage cans emptied. We know there is a shortage of employees, but we wish the front desk would have been upfront with us about what would and would not be happening.

Leia mais
Ler menos

4th of July stay

By

julho 06, 2021

club

Well I enjoyed my stay while I was at different meeting in AF and Lehi so kept going to take a shower other than that it was good it was out of conditioner but other than that it was excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok place

By

julho 02, 2021

platinumelite

I would probably stay again, however, lots of improvements must be made

Leia mais
Ler menos