Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ann Arbor West

323 North Zeeb Road , Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4.7

baseado em 1223 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1223avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1003
  • 4 Estrelas
    149
  • 3 Estrelas
    22
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Great stay

By

14 julio 2021

club

Appreciate the courteous staff - from desk manager to those who keep the rooms spotless. Also appreciate cleaning measures - from bed clothing to lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very great stay

By

12 julio 2021

club

The front desk associate was very friendly and I enjoyed the refreshing scent of the newly installed purification system that pumps out a wonderful scent in the lobby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My experience

By

11 julio 2021

Being double charged and having the staff during night shift be rude about it made me unhappy to say the least
Day shift fixed the damage to my checking acct by refunding me but made no effort to try to get me to want to even stay with holiday inn in the future
lol he good for breakfast was nasty and even the stuff that was decent was not replenished when it ran out for the stragglers coming in which was just unacceptable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Meh

By

09 julio 2021

club

Beds very comfortable and pillows great it would have lowered score more. Very mediocre experience except young man at front desk who seemed to be doing just about everything by himself.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A few issues but overall not too bad

By

09 julio 2021

There wasn't anyone on duty in the lobby when we arrived.
Eventually, the manager came out, I can only assume to see why nobody was answering the phones that were all ringing.
She said something like "I'm sorry, I don't know where my front desk help went" and then disappeared for a few minutes before returning with the desk clerk. It would have been nice if she'd just checked us in - it took less time than it did for her to find the AWOL desk clerk.

The sink in the bathroom had a very slow drain, that should be corrected before anyone else is assigned that room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

08 julio 2021

Hotel was very understaffed. It seemed like the only person we saw was the front desk person. There were no housekeeping services available for our entire stay. And, the breakfast included each morning was out of food everyday by 7am. You were left with coffee, cereal but out of milk, and oranges.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent front desk service and accomodations!!

By

03 julio 2021

club

Came from California to Ann Arbor for a family wedding. Highlight of our stay was Amy and Julian (staff at the front desk). They were friendly and went above and beyond to accommodate us. Even witnessed a woman come in during a storm to ask about rates for the night and the manager helped her out so she wouldn't have to spend the night in the rain camping in her tent. Its heartwarming to see the good in this world and the staff treating each and every customer with respect and sincerity.
Thank you for a wonderful experience and adding to the joy of our trip!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always a nice stay

By

30 junio 2021

club

Every time we travel to this area we stay at this hotel. Hotel is always clean and well maintained. Close to many great dining options, right off the expressway. Highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel is Not Recommended - Not worth the cost - Dirty

By

29 junio 2021

This place is in serious need of a renovation! Room was "eh" (paid for a King Deluxe Room), pillows being the best part of the room, bathroom was deplorable, rust around the shower area, room was in bad condition overall, not up to typical cleanliness that we have experienced in other hotels, AC was barely operational, thankfully we did not have to spend much time in the room, housekeeping was never available when we called them, had to try and catch them in the halls or bother the front desk for housekeeping items because housekeeping staff were barely around the entire week we stayed here, the room overall needs major updating, TV choices were terrible, can't cast to the TV, did not come with any premium channels or anything more than basic channels, paid a lot for a week's stay here and we are disappointed what we got for the money. The front desk staff were very nice and pleasant to deal with and tried their best to take care of things but they are working within a building in severe need for upgrading, not their fault, The site Manager was a pleasure to deal with and was as helpful as she possibly could be. Did not receive the 3x points for this stay, was the very least they could have done considering the high price we paid for this room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location but short staffed

By

29 junio 2021

club

Overall a comfortable room. They were short staffed. Bathroom didn’t look like it was completely wiped down. The hotel ran out of toilet paper. Ii was handed a box of tissues. Breakfast was handed out in bags with limited food options

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Beds and quite.

By

28 junio 2021

Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks, Thanks,

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ann Arbor West Holiday Inn Express

By

24 junio 2021

Facility staff were all helpful and the lobby and rooms were very clean. The grab and go brkfst was quite basic, but fits the current conditions. The pool area was mostly clean, but some drinks or something had been poured into the non working drinking fountains and left very dirty stains on the fixtures - very different from all other areas.

Leia mais
Ler menos