Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Athens-University Area

513 West Broad Street Po Box 1686 , Athens, GEÓRGIA 30601

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1218 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1218avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    719
  • 4 Estrelas
    300
  • 3 Estrelas
    94
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    43

Loved it. Very clean, comfortable

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

Nicest Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. The beds were wonderful, the breakfast was delicious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

no problem

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

we were very pleased with the staff and level of service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

I stayed at this hotel and had an excellent experience. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast. I would highly recommend staying here while in Athens

Leia mais
Ler menos

My go to Athens hotel

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

We were in town for a meeting at UGA. I was very impressed by the quality for the price at this hotel. The room was clean with a microwave and fridge. The shower has nice glass doors which are so much better than a curtain. The breakfast the next morning had a great variety even for a vegetarian. The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. This will be our go to hotel in Athens.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great nights sleep

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

club

It was a very nice clean room. Very comfortable bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful first stay!

By

fevereiro 06, 2020

club

The newly Holiday Inn Express was beautifully renovated and I experienced one of the best breakfast at a hotel.
I highly recommend a visit!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Modern hotel, great location

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

club

Nice hotel close to UGA campus. Common hotel breakfast provided. Nice large rooms. Very quiet on first floor. Hotel layout a bit awkward, but workable. Have to pay $5.00 for nightly parking, even with an empty parking lot at non-peak time of year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing breakfast and customer service.

By

janeiro 29, 2020

club

Easy check in and check out. Very kind employees. Breakfast was amazing with lots of options. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel!

By

janeiro 27, 2020

This place is one of the few hotels I have walked into recently that really seems to care about your overall experience! Great management!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

janeiro 24, 2020

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Recomend checking in before parking your car so you can get your parking pass.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

janeiro 23, 2020

Very nice room. Even near the elevator (which is not what i prefer) I slept just fine and also everything was very new with a GIANT TV.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptionally clean and comfortable

By

janeiro 23, 2020

club

This hotel exceeded all of my standards. I was impressed by how clean the whole room was. Because of the cleanliness, I felt able to actually relax. The room (and the whole hotel) was newly remodeled, fresh, and well laid out. They were generous with towels, toiletries, and daily housekeeping was outstanding. The room was also extremely quiet. The hotel was full with a student group, but I did not hear hallway noise, noise between rooms, or noise from upstairs. Amazing! I used the fitness center during my stay and it was also extremely clean and tidy. Daily breakfast had an impressive selection of food items and the quality was good. Hot beverages are available for guests all day, which was a plus for a winter visit in Athens. I would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone!

Leia mais
Ler menos