Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Downtown

111 Cone Street NW , Atlanta, GEÓRGIA 30303

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1688 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1688avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    843
  • 4 Estrelas
    413
  • 3 Estrelas
    190
  • 2 Estrelas
    130
  • 1 Estrelas
    112

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta COVID-19

By

abril 01, 2020

Great place! Very helpful and friendly staff! Excellent breakfast and staff! Great Valet service too! We came to get our granddaughter from College and bring her to Kentucky because of school closure due to COVID-19.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

março 31, 2020

Overall stay was great. Smell of air freshner was too strong in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Felt Very Welcome

By

março 29, 2020

club

The staff at this downtown Atlanta location was amazing. Wish I remembered all the names to recognize them personally. Kim W, the Housekeeping Manager introduced herself. During the beginning of the COVID-19 nervousness, it was reassuring to know the facilities and rooms were being kept clean and any guest concerns were of high priority. We were recognized as the Guest of the Day which was fun! Great breakfast, extremely convenient location, and amazing staff. Will definitely stay here in the future when visiting Atlanta.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dr.D

By

março 23, 2020

club

I love holiday Express suites.
It’s very Clean and I rest peaceful at nights.
Their continental breakfast is so on point.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

março 18, 2020

I had a great stay bed and pillows where great stuff was so respectful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 18, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for the comfortable stay and the great service, the valet George was very helpful and kind

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well located

By

março 18, 2020

The staff is very nice and attentive. While the property is a bit old there have been updates in the breakfast area. It is very well located for downtown activities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Check in

By

março 16, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel 3 times now for trade shows.

Each of the last 2 times, my profile has shown either Gold or Platinum as status instead of Spire as I have been for the past 4 years. I do believe this impacts the treatment I received.

I had called and requested a 2 room suite through IHG website, and due to my status was told that I would be taken care of, but the person that checked me in was very ambivalent to my request.

I was not welcomed as a Spire member and have not received my welcome points as of yet. I am also waiting to see if the "green" option points will be applied.

I may have to look for another downtown hotel for the next trade show, as my experiences at this location have been less than expected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

Easily accessible to the Mart. Convenient restaurants within walking distance. Short walk to MARTA to access the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful hotel, great staff!

By

março 15, 2020

platinumelite

Everything about our stay here was perfect. It was made better by the very kind and personable staff members, from the front desk, to the valets and housekeeping. Everyone was so friendly and seemed happy. I will definitely stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worth it.

By

março 14, 2020

The doorman was knowledgeable, helpful and considerate.
The evening cookies and water offered after returning from the all day trade show of three days, was an excellent perk. The breakfast rooms were neat and clean and the servers were very helpful and attentive. The breakfast was very good. The rooms are a little different but worked well for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent Place to Stay

By

março 09, 2020

Decent place to stay. The valet guys were the best part. They were very helpful and kind with local info. Front end staff was kind and helpful also. Room wall was a bit thin, could hear neighbors very easy, but other than that, pretty good stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos