Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1275 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1275avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    981
  • 4 Estrelas
    204
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Come here often

By

janeiro 15, 2021

club

I stay at this particular one often when I am in town; I have yet to have the breakfast yet. Will have to one day. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Sometimes guests seem a little off the radar...depends on when you come. That should not take away from the relaxing and cleanliness I have experienced each time I have stayed here. Will be back again..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Jonathan Torres

By

janeiro 12, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was the best holiday inn that I have stayed at and I travel a lot

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable bed.

By

janeiro 06, 2021

The room was good. Breakfast was fair. The homeless people coming for breakfast was a little scary. Security is definitely needed at this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good hotel

By

janeiro 04, 2021

Good location good room i got it for a good price. I will book again and will recommend it to others.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value and service

By

dezembro 24, 2020

Service was great. Rooms were clean and a great size to comfortably hold our family of 5. The location was convenient with lots of choices to eat at right around us. The only issue I had with the entire experience was the shower pressure was extremely low and the shower head kept falling off. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay in Austin

By

dezembro 22, 2020

Free beer and hot breakfast was the highlight in addition to cleanliness and great staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Guest

By

dezembro 21, 2020

The room was OK nice and clean. The front desk when I checked in with my IHG® account told the guy at the front counter that it must go on my company credit card. He took down my information was supposed to charge my company credit card. when was checking out contacted The front counter to make sure it was on my company credit card. The guy at the front counter said yes it was all taken care of. Found out that my company credit card was never charged at all it’s still put on my personal card after instructing them two times to perform this duty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dang covid

By

dezembro 21, 2020

Would have been perfect except covid cancelled the buffet

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and comfortable

By

dezembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

The suite was very comfortable and quiet. It had a separate living area and bedroom, very nice and price wad great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel and outstanding service!

By

dezembro 18, 2020

club

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and another awesome experience. The location is great and hotel is exceptional quality at an affordable price. We won't be looking to stay anywhere else but here on our next trip to Austin!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

dezembro 15, 2020

The location, staff and overall experience were wonderful. I was a bit nervous travelling just my daughters and I but I felt comfortable and rested well. I had a small problem with the billing and that was corrected right away. The staff kept their word and made sure I was taken care of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Extremely clean and quite, great desk service

By

dezembro 08, 2020

club

The entire hotel was extremely clean, the bed was very comfortable, the environment was quite making it easy to get a good night's sleep. The front desk attendants were very friendly and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos