Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin Airport

7601 East Ben White Boulevard , Austin, Texas 78741

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 764 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

764avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    499
  • 4 Estrelas
    147
  • 3 Estrelas
    53
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Internet

By

dezembro 16, 2020

Very clean property and room, staff very friendly and helpful, hope they keep up the great work.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unpleasant

By

dezembro 06, 2020

club

The staff was especially rude. Hospitality lacks here at this location. The personnel made us feel more like a burden than guests. I was extremely disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious, affordable, clean

By

novembro 27, 2020

Spacious, affordable, clean comfy rooms. Staff was nice and knowledgeable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Clean, quick in, and has a sweet shuttle van outside

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service!

By

outubro 27, 2020

My son and I were in Texas to attend the funeral of my Uncle from Austin. We were able to get in the room prior to 3 PM so we could get ready for the viewing. Front desk was very willing to help.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short Stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

Quick overnight for easy airport access. Comfortable bed. Be sure and specify when Lyft needed if early am flight or you may be eating on the run.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable

By

outubro 22, 2020

Comfortable and welcoming. Easy late night check in. Low waste restroom shower products. But be sure to check out and get the email receipt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location normally great service but fell short this time

By

outubro 18, 2020

We arrived at the hotel and were not greeted. The ladies on staff were to engrossed in their own conversation to acknowledge us. We stood at the desk patiently waiting for quite some time before we finally asked if we could check in and go to our room. This location is almost always spot on for service and comfort. I will say I stay here often when traveling to and from Austin and usually have a great experience. I would say they need to just train the staff on customer service. Bed was uncomfortable this time and I have never stayed in the room I was assigned this trip but in the past the bed was always comfortable and I slept fine.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Service

By

outubro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Very Clean and Comfortable. This is why I only stay at Holiday Inn Express across the US. A great breakfast is big plus and the service/staff are always very nice and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place and friendly employees

By

setembro 30, 2020

club

Nice place to spend the night. I had been avoiding staying here because of highway construction made the area difficult to access. Now that the road work is done, this Holiday Inn Express is a good place to stay. Clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay Place

By

setembro 23, 2020

club

Nice staff but not as clean or safe as I’d have liked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient clean and Nice!

By

setembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was top notch in staff, cleanliness and nice or pleasant to stay in. The place was quiet and lighting was good. Nice place to stay near the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos