Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1251 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1251avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    867
  • 4 Estrelas
    257
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Great Hotel

By

maio 24, 2020

Enjoyed our stay here. Very good staff and very helpful. Convenient and easily located. Convenient to restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HIE Barstow

By

maio 24, 2020

Great Hotel and Semi parking. Easy access,easy to find.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

maio 18, 2020

platinumelite

I understand that due to the corona virus situation hotels are cutting down on services , but it is regrettable that the hotel failed to provide advance notice that the complimentary breakfast and other services would not be available. I had a morning meeting and had not planned on trying to find breakfast elsewhere. Like the closure of the pool and the gym, the lack of breakfast was annoying, but understandable. Please update your reservation confirmation notice to list the services and/or facilities that are not available.

Second, while I understand that hotels are in a cost cutting mode, it appears that basic maintenance at the hotel has been ignored for sometime. Despite the fact that the hotel was either recently built or remolded, I observed multiple rooms where routine maintenance had been neglected for awhile. The bathroom air filters were covered in dust and the bathroom mirror frames were worn and flaking. The screens and the windows were also dirty, bird poop covered much of the window on the first room I was assigned. Last but not least, the tile floor in my bathroom was in bad shape.

The hotel could be a much more appealing location with relatively minimal effort. Barstow is a pit and being located away from the city and its legions of drug addicted zombies is definitely a plus.

On the plus side, while rooms looked less than appealing due to the deferred maintenance, they seemed to be relatively clean, the bed was comfortable and the AC worked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mala calidad de servicio durante COVID19

By

maio 10, 2020

Hotel cubre las necesidades básicas y solo eso. No cuenta con desayuno. El servicio de limpieza lo debes de solicitar. No te dan shampoo sino lo solicitas en recepción incluso aunque dejé una nota en el lavabo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another great stay

By

abril 29, 2020

If it wasn’t for this hotel I’d never stay in Barstow

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service; offered choice of rooms

By

abril 16, 2020

platinumelite

We felt as comfortable as we could given the circumstances but were required to move our son out of the university dorms. The room met our needs perfectly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay

By

abril 11, 2020

Check in was a breeze by great staff. Thr room was clean and comfortable, and the bed was GREAT! Aquick bite of good breakfast and on the road again, headed to an IHG hotel for my next night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worse Holiday Inn Express I've ever stayed at.

By

abril 05, 2020

platinumelite

Very disappointed with motel and staff. They had a scheduled power outage that night and didn't bother putting it on their website. I called the motel twice that day to ask about amenities and they didn't bother to mention it. When I asked why they didn't tell us until l arrived they said I didn't have to stay there, I could drive to the next town and stay. I drive a truck. We are limited on how many hours we can drive. MY SHADOW WILL NEVER CROSS THEIR DOOR AGAIN!!!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

great service

By

abril 05, 2020

club

good hotel, used it as a stop on a road trip, no problems

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Property

By

março 31, 2020

club

This appeared to have been an updated property. I think it had been remodeled to their new standards. I happen to the like the cleaner looking style. Outlets for electronics could be a bit better but we have 2 phones and watches that need charging at night. We love the breakfast options.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed , friendly staff

By

março 30, 2020

club

Everything was clean and nice , breakfast was not very good , and there was only decaf coffee in our room . Overall everything was else was wonderful

Leia mais
Ler menos

OVER ALL STAY

By

março 28, 2020

IT WAS A VERY COMFORTABLE AND COZY ENVIRONMENT TO GET MUCH NEEDED REST

Leia mais
Ler menos