Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 823 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

823avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    480
  • 4 Estrelas
    172
  • 3 Estrelas
    65
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Great experience

By

setembro 24, 2021

platinumelite

Quick check in and easy arrival. Comfortable and clean. Enjoyed the stay. Will be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy, Relaxing business trip

By

setembro 23, 2021

club

I enjoyed the stay and recommend this hotel for anyone else.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best rest away from home

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

The parking lots are very well lit at night, which is very important. However, with the extra parking lot lights comes the light spilling in the room at night. I especially appreciated the dark out window options. There are no gaps in the window coverings and I saw no light spilling in. I woke up feeling like I had slept at home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beaumont hotel review

By

setembro 13, 2021

Staff was fine. Disappointed by market options, nearby or inhouse dining options and dogs barking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice and safe experience

By

setembro 07, 2021

Pleasant safe, and clean hotel room. The staff was very helpful and nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

Great stay clean the staff was great everything was awesome

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

I love the hotel very clean and quiet and employee are nice and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Continental Breakfast Suggestions

By

agosto 30, 2021

Would have liked to have seen a better variety of breakfast selections. The beverages were often not very cold and the bacon was under cooked (pink).

Loved the pancake maker!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always A Great Stay

By

agosto 27, 2021

club

They always make it simple, from the check in to the checkout. The rooms are always clean and breakfast is always hot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

wonderful stay

By

agosto 26, 2021

it was a great stay, wonderful staff, clean rooms. the staff was wonderful, we had several nurses staying here and we all have to be at our site by 7am, they made sure we had continental breakfast available before we left. they were absolutely amazing

Leia mais
Ler menos

All was good

By

agosto 05, 2021

club

The staff was great,helpful breakfast was good, rooms were nice and clean, my stay was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good breakfast, nice comfortable beds.

By

julho 30, 2021

Nice enough hotel, although first floor was undergoing restoration.

Leia mais
Ler menos