Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Dongzhimen

No. 1 ChunXiu Road, DongCheng District , Beijing, 100027

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 2150 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2150avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1347
  • 4 Estrelas
    648
  • 3 Estrelas
    103
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

服务真的是一流的!

By

novembro 07, 2020

club

前台,保洁,早餐整体服务,客房经理的专业度和态度,都非常非常专业到位,超出预期!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great value stay

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

For price, location and quality this really is one of the best places to enjoy Beijing nightlife and food. If you are a tourist just visiting Beijing you can certainly get hotels closer to main destination locations but for price and quality, you will be pushed to find better.

The only issue with my stay is that I believe the heating is centrally controlled as the in-room control panel did nothing. This meant that you did not need any planets or clothing to sleep in the room and I often had to open the window to make the room comfortable. Fortunately, I was in a room higher up from street level and the pollution is pretty good on the days I stayed so it was not a big problem.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bon hôtel

By

agosto 02, 2020

Tres bon service à l’arrivée. La propreté de la chambre était très bien. Je recommande cette hôtel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean and great location

By

julho 21, 2020

I’m been to the hotel several before covid 19 and coming back felt safe and relaxing. I love the location and the staff, so helpful, polite and nice!

Leia mais
Ler menos

位置超级方便

By

julho 20, 2020

club

东直门智选假日酒店的位置非常好,离三里屯不远,和地铁也很近,出行非常方便

Leia mais
Ler menos

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

maio 06, 2020

platinumelite

在特殊时期,酒店各项措施比较到位,前台接待比较有耐心

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and comfortable during time of covid precautions

By

março 14, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express in Dongzhimen was the perfect place for me to stay for work. Excellent location and efficient staff. Very courteous and consistent with the ways in which temperature was monitored and the place was disinfected. The breakfast buffet was reduced down to a few items of cooked food and it was appropriate for the time and the care needed.
The room was absolutely spotless.
I found it difficult to manage the temperature of the room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good services in Beijing

By

março 11, 2020

I took my business trip in BJ and selected Holiday Inn Express this time.
Absolutely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was way too hot

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was nice, my biggest complain about this hotel is 1. I couldn't really communicate with the staff about a few issues I had, one of them being the temperature in the room. It was way too hot. I called the front desk 3 time and asked them to come and regulate the temperature and what they ended up doing is bringing me a fan. but even with the fan and the window open it was way too hot. I couldn't really sleep at night there for I didn't really get to relax. I understand that they don't have the AC on during the winter but they should for guest who are just hot by nature, my body produces so much heat and the first two night were miserable for me. Aside from that the hotel was in a good location, i was able to walk to restaurants and shops.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dining Room

By

janeiro 26, 2020

The service, staff and food are excellent! The only thing which I i believe that would make this an outstanding location is if the staff enforced hygiene in the dining area and while respectful of customs the guest should not be allowed to pick up the food baskets (buns, potatoes, dumplings) from the counter and eat out of them - this is very distasteful potentially dangerous especially now with the corona virus concerns - as the bamboo baskets are not for eating from and the cleaning/sterilization of which becomes more complicated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ottima posizione

By

janeiro 24, 2020

Ci vengo da anni e col tempo é pure migliorato il servizio.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice, comfortable and convenient

By

janeiro 23, 2020

platinumelite

clean with nice breakfast
I stay there every time when I visit Beijing.
easy access to train stations and airport

Leia mais
Ler menos