Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4.2

baseado em 1278 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1278avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    735
  • 4 Estrelas
    269
  • 3 Estrelas
    111
  • 2 Estrelas
    86
  • 1 Estrelas
    77

Great COVID breakfast selection!

By

23 November 2020

Wonderful clean property, newly renovated. Rooms are clean and fresh. Breakfast selection in times of COVID was superb! Many choices and a substantial inventory of items - running out of items will not happen. Even a few items to take back to your room and microwave. Best I have seen in 2020. Friendly staff; great location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Planning to Return

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

My room given met my preferences for floor and location but was not fully clean (no soap in the bathroom, wrappers on the floor) and near loud guests. When I arrived back to the hotel after a personal commitment, there was nobody at reception to respond to the issue; when I called, I was offered another room but on the first floor and had to wait to switch rooms. The receptionist seemed nice when I did arrive but not knowledgeable nor helpful. I asked if my destination was safe and walkable and was assured it was a safe, 5-minute walk; however, it was over a 5 minute drive away, as when I mapped out the area, I found the destination was over a mile away, and my friend from the area implied the area was not a safe walk. Breakfast was okay but mediocre; having to request items from a staff member discouraged being able to get enough variety to constitute a full meal and actually fill me up for upcoming travels. Also, the general location didn't feel the safest. I would not spend hard-earned money to come here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy and Clean

By

17 November 2020

everything was clean, hotel rooms were updated and had a nice pool

Leia mais
Ler menos

It was ok.

By

16 November 2020

club

It was just ok. As an IHG rewards member I've had much better experiences at other IHG hotels. The plumbing was loud, I guess to ensure you turn the water off while brushing. The flooring below the tub felt like I was going to fall through. The service got better after I commented about not even being acknowledged while 2 staff members talked about work matters for longer than necessary while a customer wants to check in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel for the price

By

11 November 2020

club

The hotel was very neat and clean. The staff was also very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room was dirty

By

08 November 2020

club

Just needed a place to sleep for the night and barely got that. The room was falling apart, vents weren’t attached, garbage was swept under the beds and bed sheets were not clean, they still had stains and smelled of last person who slept in it. Floors were dirty, seemed like a party was last thrown in that room and whoever cleaned it barely did that. I usually
Never have problems staying at IHG but this was a first bad experience we had. Breakfast was mediocre grab and go but atleast it was was something for this year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location

By

05 November 2020

Great location but elevators out this trip.. makes it hard with luggage.. hope get fixed soon

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a good experience.

By

04 November 2020

club

To start, we were given a room that had not been cleaned from the previous guest. Then the room we got the TV and the thermostat did not work. We fixed the TV ourselves and then discovered the thermostat needed batteries. They did not have batteries so we went out ourselves and bought new batteries. The elevator did not go to our floor so we had to stop and the floor below and walk up the steps to our floor. This was not what we normally expect from a Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

03 November 2020

club

Perfect location. This made the stay easy. Place was clean. Staff was friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was very comfortable

By

31 October 2020

club

Bed was very comfortable. We were offered a free drink and snack upon check in. Didn't care for the full size toiletries attached to the wall and the shampoo empty, of course I had forgotten to pack my shampoo and conditioner. Tape was holding the batteries in the tv remote. Other than that the stay was fine, a bit overpriced for that property though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bcoleman

By

30 October 2020

i stay here often, the staff is friendly and knows me, always honors my rate, and it is clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

everything we needed

By

30 October 2020

we came in town to visit the aquarium, the location was perfect and the pool was open.

Leia mais
Ler menos