Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Arpt-Belmont

250 Beatty Drive , Belmont, CAROLINA DO NORTE 28012

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1059 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1059avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    791
  • 4 Estrelas
    152
  • 3 Estrelas
    54
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Forever Home

By

setembro 23, 2021

club

I love this place was having problems at my house I'm here for relaxation it's close by the people who work here are wonderful no one bothers you there nothing to complain about except the washer is broke I had to wash my clothes else where the 2 weeks I stayed here my stress level was down I felt better I'm try to find a forever home with gods help I should find it thank God for loving caring people here at the holiday inn

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and great nights sleep!

By

setembro 19, 2021

Nice quiet hotel close to Charlotte. Great breakfast options!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 08, 2021

club

Great hotel. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Nice front desk staff 10/10.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for CFB Game!

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

I would not change a single thing! Great location, easy check in, friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast and simple checkout! Thank you for a great stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay beds were comfortable

By

setembro 07, 2021

club

Great place to stay , staff was very friendly. They were well trained . Front desk and kitchen staff went the extra mile to insure our needs were met. Every thing was clean and in good working order. The availability to get back on I 85 was a plus.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and Local

By

setembro 02, 2021

Overall hotel was nice. The location to downtown was nice, and there were plenty of options with regard to food and services nearby.

I understand due to Covid there are limited food options/availability of supplies, but breakfast could have had slightly more variety. Not a deal breaker, but a slight disappointment.

Also if I would change one thing, there is a door that leads to an outdoor eating space/balcony just off the dining room. When you have your hands full with a plate of food to go outside, it's near impossible to open the door, because it opens in. It would be better if it was a push to go out (then pull to come back in when your hands are empty) or an automatic sliding door. A minor inconvenience, but a noticeable struggle for anyone who attempted it, including myself.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful staff

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

Beds were super comfy.The staff was very friendly and accommodating. When the front desk became aware that 12 of my family members were in town for a funeral, they reassigned rooms so that we could be clustered on the same floor in the same area. Several of the staff members expressed their condolences. This location will be my go to lodging whenever I am in the Charlotte area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

Was there for a family emergency and funeral very peaceful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good enough for a short stay

By

agosto 31, 2021

club

We stayed one night here. Clean room. Keurig wasn't good -- the coffee came out like tea, but this is minor. I'd like to see a few more towels in the bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

agosto 25, 2021

club

I chose this hotel based on the proximity of distance for an event I was attending. My stay was overall very pleasant. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel was clean and safety was not a concern for me. I highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place!

By

agosto 10, 2021

This is my 2nd time staying at this location. Great customer service, clean and comfortable rooms. I would recommend it and plan to stay here again next year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall good but poor check in exoerience

By

agosto 09, 2021

Goodocation .Staff pleasant and helpful except at checking.

Leia mais
Ler menos