Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Benicia

1375 E 5th St , Benicia, CALIFÓRNIA 94510

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 744 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

744avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    500
  • 4 Estrelas
    131
  • 3 Estrelas
    55
  • 2 Estrelas
    35
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Comfortable room and warm service of the hotel staffs.

By

setembro 10, 2021

Everything was good except on the rest room that a water leak was experienced coming from the sink. Scattered little white papers at the elevator lobby 2F. Limited choices of food for breakfast. All areas are excellent, cleanliness at the cafeteria, lobby and most specially at the room. Parking area was good, directional signs are very useful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check in stay and check out

By

setembro 08, 2021

Great staff. Nice comfortable bed and quiet! And now I need more characters for a minimum.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Benicia

By

agosto 27, 2021

I only stayed one night. The staff was friendly and my stay was nice. The television in my room wasn't great but I dealt with it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will never use this again

By

agosto 27, 2021

The hotel staff on arrival did not have enough key cards nor water glasses for our room and barely cared. The room was dirty and the bathroom sink leaked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room 230 isn't recommended

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

The room I stayed in had sounds and vibrations reminiscent of Hollywood's version of sounds made by invading alien craft. It gave me a headache and low quality sleep. I brought it to the staff's attention and they said it was a known issue with room 230 that appeared at random. They were very kind in dealing with the problem and if I'd stayed in a different room I would definitely rate it higher.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gotta Go to Benicia, CA

By

agosto 18, 2021

Had a great time. This town is so nice. Right off the Carquinez Strait. Great shops and restaurants. A little town right by the water. A nice drive from SanFrancisco.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pricey

By

agosto 15, 2021

It was pricey but it was the cheapest of the real pricey good hotels. For the money it wasn’t bad but for them to be price hopping people is crazy. It’s not just here it’s everywhere now days.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good beds good service

By

agosto 10, 2021

club

My only complaint was construction across the street that they couldn’t help but there was glass out front for 4 days that looked like someone got there window broken out and the staff never swept it up. I think it feel under that’s not my job but it didn’t give a good first impression and was tuff to look at everyday.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Work

By

agosto 10, 2021

Easy checkin, clean well designed room and good linens. It was a good value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

agosto 04, 2021

The staff was always welcoming, polite, and was a pleasure to work with.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad Service

By

agosto 02, 2021

Was happy to leave this place. I was discussed about the room; no cleaning for 5 days/nights. No clean towels unless you asked. For heaven sakes I ran out of soap and had to ask for that too.
Disgusting!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

Front desk and breakfast server top notch. Room was tired, furniture worn and TV poor picture quality. No cups or glasses in room. Fridge barely kept things cold.

Leia mais
Ler menos