Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 412 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

412avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    288
  • 4 Estrelas
    63
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Holiday inn is an amazing place

By

julho 12, 2020

club

I really loved the warm welcoming, the bathroom was nice and I loved the pillows would recommend this place

Leia mais
Ler menos

great

By

julho 05, 2020

club

everything was good to go when i was there and plan on staying at location again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect stay

By

junho 20, 2020

Beautiful room, comfy bed, everything nice and new

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family visit

By

junho 17, 2020

club

Amazing everything was perfect thank you. Family visit and this was perfect for it. Thank you so much

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean. Very comfortable. Amazing staff.

By

junho 10, 2020

club

We were completely happy with our stay. I've stayed here several times and plan to stay again my next trip that way. The staff is amazing. The entire hotel is very clean. The rooms are welcoming and very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend

By

junho 05, 2020

platinumelite

It was nice to be close to Chicago for work but far enough away that you feel like you are totally out of the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 20, 2020

My stay was fine. Hotel was clean and no one bothered me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

maio 08, 2020

club

Love Holiday Inn and always stay at IHG. Would have like to had a breakfast option that I could take to my room during COVID-19

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

maio 06, 2020

The only thing that really bothers me is that the breakfast is not available for now but the prices are still the same for the rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

abril 17, 2020

Had problems with manager I wanted to see a whole month and he said yes gave me a price with the supervisor and the general manager said No anymore

Leia mais
Ler menos

This place was new and clean

By

abril 16, 2020

Well cleaned and way better than other local options

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and New

By

abril 15, 2020

club

Was nice and quiet I like the dark shades so I don't see the lights outside in the parking lot. Also close to places to eat and other things I might need

Leia mais
Ler menos