Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bensenville - O'Hare

811 East Grand Avenue , Bensenville, Illinois 60106

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 406 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

406avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    283
  • 4 Estrelas
    62
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Comfortable bed

By

maio 20, 2020

My stay was fine. Hotel was clean and no one bothered me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place

By

maio 08, 2020

club

Love Holiday Inn and always stay at IHG. Would have like to had a breakfast option that I could take to my room during COVID-19

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

maio 06, 2020

The only thing that really bothers me is that the breakfast is not available for now but the prices are still the same for the rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

abril 17, 2020

Had problems with manager I wanted to see a whole month and he said yes gave me a price with the supervisor and the general manager said No anymore

Leia mais
Ler menos

This place was new and clean

By

abril 16, 2020

Well cleaned and way better than other local options

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and New

By

abril 15, 2020

club

Was nice and quiet I like the dark shades so I don't see the lights outside in the parking lot. Also close to places to eat and other things I might need

Leia mais
Ler menos

Roomy, comfortable, welcoming

By

abril 12, 2020

club

The hotel has a welcoming feel from the moment you walk into the place. A nice common area for breakfast and computer/printer usage. The rooms are quite sizable. The bed was comfortable with large pillows. The room window was large and had a lovely seat by it to enjoy the sun under. There's a roomy standing shower. The welcoming staff was just that, very welcoming. :)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome Place (free parking!)

By

março 18, 2020

Very clean and nice hotel. We loved that we were close to the airport and shopping without being in the middle of downtown. The parking is free, breakfast is good, and beds are comfy. Many hotels in the area wanted to charge for overnight parking, not this one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

wonderful Breakfast and coffee

By

março 18, 2020

I will be back next month and when the virus is done in fact I will be staying there every month in the future

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing beds

By

março 12, 2020

club

Rooms was clean and big. Bed was amazing. Easy to find. Was nice being able to park there while we flew out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

-

By

março 11, 2020

Very nice and comfortable hotel near airport.Highly recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good as expected

By

março 11, 2020

No issues and was well worth a return visit. Recommend to anyone needing a quick getaway or just close to airport without the noise

Leia mais
Ler menos