Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 984 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

984avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    816
  • 4 Estrelas
    126
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Great sanitizing

By

maio 28, 2020

Hotel had excellent sanitizing during COVID-19. Comfortable bed clean room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

maio 27, 2020

club

Great service, stay was comfortable and clean, front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Will return in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service but disappointed there’s no microwave in room.

By

maio 21, 2020

club

I felt really comfortable staying with you guys.. also I like stay because it’s right in front of 2 restaurants and a casino and holiday store right there.
Stayed during covid 19 1st phase and didn’t get to have your good breakfast this last time but it wasn’t your guy’s fault!
The only thing I wished you guys would do is put microwaves in the rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service and clean room

By

maio 19, 2020

club

Comfortable, except for the temperature. I set it at 67 degrees but it was still too hot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and Clean Hotel

By

maio 12, 2020

The staff at this particular Holiday Inn went the extra mile to sanitize and clean commonly used area, making me feel safer. Not to mention just the overall friendliness of the staff. They great job at making sure I had everything I needed and I got my Rewards points. Definitely a great option when traveling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff very polite and friendly.

By

maio 10, 2020

club

5 stars very great. Beds, bathroom clean, staff helpful in everything I needed. Would come back to this area and stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Billings West

By

abril 02, 2020

platinumelite

Unfortunately we were all under social distancing guidelines but the accommodations, staff, check-in and out experience were great. Nice breakfast meal choices, and the location is near good restaurants (when they are open), easy access to shopping (when open) and the interstate. Overall lovely hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Less than Stellar Customer Service

By

março 31, 2020

platinumelite

Relocated to Billings from another state, due to the pandemic was staying in a hotel until closing on a house. Had three kids one being an infant and the family pet with me and asked for a suite to be able to sleep the entire family was told no due to the dog, offered to pay for the cleaning fee was told no again. Another chain was more than happy to accommodate us and after 10 years of IHG i switched based on the experience here. We were in a bad situation and had the hotel refused to work with us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn West Billings great stay

By

março 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great location near shopping and easy access to the highway. Gas station close by for snacks and of course fuel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

março 15, 2020

Super everything. Great safe and secure property. Parking lot was well lit and had plenty of parking spaces. Very clean and modern. Super breakfast to include their world class cinnamon rolls. Staff was very attentive to include recommendations for a good place for supper. She even asked about our evening upon our return. We found the exercise room most accommodating. The pool and hot tub was very clean and welcoming. We always go the extra mile to stay at this property as we have always had a positive experience there. We will be back and we do recommend this property to our friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable and easy access

By

março 10, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is interested in a very nice stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect at everything

By

março 09, 2020

Has not disappointed. Very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous quite professional staff. Very nice parking, desk and general appearance. Excellent, secure facility. Great proximity to fine dining. VA Facilities just across the street.

Leia mais
Ler menos