Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Castle Bromwich

1200 Chester Road Castle Bromwich, Junction 5, M6 , Birmingham, B35 7AF

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 558 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

558avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    323
  • 4 Estrelas
    160
  • 3 Estrelas
    37
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    14

Great value

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

We managed to get a family room for a very good price. Was a lovely treat for the kids. Ample space in the room. Unfortunately only provided with 2 large towels for a 3 person occupancy, and the light above the bed did not work. Both minor issues and did not ruin our stay.
All members of staff were very friendly. I would recommend staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Leisure

By

setembro 23, 2020

club

See earlier comment on the air con as it did not work and we would of preferred a room with a window

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service but rooms need an upgrade

By

setembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great service from the staff and this is what makes this hotel. The bedrooms and public areas are pretty average and looking a bit tired.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Post Lockdown stay but all’s ok

By

setembro 05, 2020

club

Great staff in the hotel and a really good post lock down experience.
Breakfast rolls were a bit bready but apart from that everything was great! Thanks

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, safe and welcoming

By

agosto 12, 2020

Can not fault the hotel and staff at all except for the quality of the coffee and choice of breakfast items, I understand that because of covid 19 the choice was limited but I do feel that more choice could have been offered.
The Manor Farm pub next door has excellent food and service and was also well equipped to deal with the pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

agosto 11, 2020

club

We have used this hotel for many years and always found it worthwhile

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

julho 29, 2020

Rooms were lovely and clean and staff were friendly and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

abril 02, 2020

club

Could do with a mirror were the desk is, so it’s easier to do hair and makeup rather than having to stand near the bathroom door and use the mirror there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good under the circumstances

By

março 24, 2020

club

Visited this hotel in March, the hotel staff were very welcoming and attentive. Unfortunately due to the coronavirus outbreak we had to pre order the breakfast, and the next day I have to say I was slightly disappointed. Was given scrambled eggs when didn’t request them, would of preferred fried, but under the circumstances I’m sure they were doing the best they could. The hotel itself was extremely clean and hygienic. The bed was very comfy and having the choice of pillow was a nice touch as was having complimentary toiletries should we of forgotten anything. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 18, 2020

club

Was a lovely hotel to stay in and would definitely recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

2nd stay

By

março 17, 2020

Good value for money, although breakfast ingredients could be better quality and the rooms are starting to look a little tired. Rooms need more electrical and USB power points but shower in room was awesome. Great staff and clean hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

março 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel good location friendly staff breakfast could be improved as not many choices and also not offered fresh croissants

Leia mais
Ler menos