Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Tampa-Brandon

510 Grand Regency Blvd. , Brandon, FLÓRIDA 33510

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1260 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1260avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    957
  • 4 Estrelas
    200
  • 3 Estrelas
    40
  • 2 Estrelas
    37
  • 1 Estrelas
    26

Nice experience

By

novembro 23, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Workout room very cleanly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A

By

novembro 13, 2020

Comfortable and convenient with excellent staff. A

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peaceful

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Wonderful stay and location. The facility was clean at all times, prompt service from front desk.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Stay and Great Lobby

By

novembro 09, 2020

All was very good. Didn't like the Air Conditioner's thermostat. Appeared to not be able to adjust or regulate after midnight until about 6 am. Not sure why, but made it uncomfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Moldy smell

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Room had a musty smell. I stayed for 3 nights and no one came to clean room or replenish bathroom towels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Check in was quick and easy. I received excellent service. Bed was very comfortable, great pillow choices. Breakfast was changed due to Covid precautions but still the food was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable stay

By

outubro 27, 2020

platinumelite

All the staff was exceptionally helpful. I loved the outside patio area, so we could meet while maintaining physical distancing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just short of 5 stars

By

outubro 27, 2020

Excellent area to have a hotel.
Also, very quiet throughout day and well lit parking at night for safety
Only thing to keep from 5 stars is that on arrival the shower gel was empty in its holder and constantly in the morning there were no pancakes more than 45mins out from breakfast end. I know it’s simply a change of pancake mix in the machine so unless there’s a policy to the number of bag changes each morning, I don’t understand why the shortage

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and nicely decor.

By

outubro 21, 2020

platinumelite

A very nice place to stay. We were staying on a rewards night. Very reasonable points for a very nice place. Also nice to have breakfast back and safely done with not the usual buffet, but dipped up by mask and gloved employees after we told them what we wanted.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Friendly staff

By

outubro 16, 2020

club

My experience with this hotel was very pleasant and the rooms clean, and overall hotel facilities was in great shape.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

outubro 14, 2020

Always great service provided from the front desk staff to guest services (i.e. cleaning staff and breakfast staff). Never had a bad visit yet in the 2 years I have stayed at this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love this hotel

By

outubro 14, 2020

We rated this hotel and its staff a solid 10 across the board... This hotel is one of the best hotels in Florida that my wife and I have stayed at in a long time, it’ was very clean, and the hotel staff was absolutely awesome! The evening and day desk mangers were both awesome and was a great help to us with providing us with a nice clean room and was able answer all our questions. Our air conditioning started having some issues and we told the night desk manage and he immediately took action and gave us another nice clean room just a couple of doors down from our initial room and it was great! Everything worked well in it and our stay was a very nice and pleasurable stay. Looking forward to staying at the property again soon!

Leia mais
Ler menos