Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa S Broken Arrow Hwy 51

2201 N. Stone Wood Circle , Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1198 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1198avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    921
  • 4 Estrelas
    197
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

julho 06, 2020

platinumelite

We can always count on HI for consistant good service and clean rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing experience

By

julho 05, 2020

platinumelite

Long distance travel destination for the night, staff (derek -desk clerk) greeted us and was very helpful and courteous. Had some missing linens and he promptly brought them to us. Had no issues checking in. Very comfortable rooms were a welcome sight after a long day of travel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed but not pillows

By

julho 05, 2020

platinumelite

Refrigerator not cold enough. Ice machine on our floor did not work. Only one outlet on the wall where the desk was located. I had two devices to plug and the desk light made three outlets needed. The need for daily room cleaning is needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

julho 03, 2020

platinumelite

The people working here were all very pleasant and welcoming. Hotel was very clean. Slept well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to relax

By

julho 01, 2020

Close to everything, clean comfortable beds and a easy check in

Leia mais
Ler menos

Got no sleep

By

junho 26, 2020

I explained at the front of this survey. I got no sleep either night because kids were running up and down the halls and slamming doors all night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed

By

junho 25, 2020

club

Easy to find, right by Bass Pro. Bed was comfy and air worked wonderfully. Clean room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean comfortable stay

By

junho 24, 2020

I drive in 600 miles each year for Father’s Day weekend, to visit my dad in Tulsa. For the past several years I’ve stayed at this location. Been a great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing Room

By

junho 23, 2020

club

My stay was amazing. Kids loved games and game system. Enough room for a large family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds and amazing service

By

junho 23, 2020

club

The Best Hotel experience I have had!! Had wonderful comfortable beds and Amazing Service! The Team was very sweet!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

junho 23, 2020

club

Only complaint is breakfast was not a hot breakfast everyone was using the same microwave buttons would be the same using the same ladle to serve hot breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

junho 22, 2020

Welcoming staff, clean rooms, convenient location, quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos