Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa S Broken Arrow Hwy 51

2201 N. Stone Wood Circle , Broken Arrow, Oklahoma 74012

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4.7

baseado em 1234 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1234avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    944
  • 4 Estrelas
    209
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Stayed for a leisure stay. Have been here a few other times and never disappointed with the service and quality of the hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Families stranded at check in

By

16 noviembre 2020

club

I had 2 athletes qualify for a large event in Broken Arrow. I booked 2 rooms for the athlete and their parents. When the parents arrived, they were not allowed to check into the room due to not having the reserving card. But, it stated on the confirmation form that if we did not cancel before 24 hours, the card would be charged. I had to call cooperate and they emailed me a Credit Card Authorization Form that I had to PRINT off and email back to the hotel. With the same information that they already had on file. This caused a delay in checking in and an embarrassment for the parents. What if I had been unable to "print" the form and email it back? What would the parents have done 300 miles from home and no hotel room? Holiday Inn will not be getting any more of my business.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

Clean and quiet friendly staff convenient location will definitely stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place in a good location.

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

We enjoyed this property. Breakfast started earlier than advertised for the sports family that were in town and had to be at the softball fields on a early Sunday morning. Plenty of food to choose from and not the brown bag we expected during this time with dealing with COVID. Room was nice with comfortable beds. Showers were hot. We had a little bit of a hard time getting the thermostat to level out to a comfortable temperature without having to turn it off and on. The ice machine did have some black pieces in the ice, luckily we were filling coolers so it was not an issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great seevice

By

10 noviembre 2020

The staff at this hotel was so accommodating during everything. Check in, later when our group wanted to hang out, breakfast, etc. Great job - would love to stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

All around great experience

By

09 noviembre 2020

club

I came for a mini vacation with my kids. The staff knew I would be arriving with kids and recommend the kid suite which is actually cheaper than the original room I was going to book there. I was pleased to know they aren't just about making the most money but genuinely care about how you like your stay. I will most certainly be back for another mini vacation soon! Thank you to the awesome staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay, wonderful beds, and modern rooms.

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay with Holiday Inn. The staff was very efficient and the room was quiet and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good three night stay.

By

27 octubre 2020

Ranks up there with the better stays at Holiday Inn Expresses.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and great staff

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to other business travelers

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice clean, comfortable hotel

By

19 octubre 2020

club

We needed a nice, clean, comfortable place to stay while in Tulsa for a few nights, for our kids' fall break and for my USTA District Mens Tennis Tournament, one that was close to the tennis facility and that had things for the kids to enjoy. The kids liked the pool and miniature golf course. They enjoyed the Glow Golf (night golf with glow ball and accessories) and we all really liked the breakfast included with our stay. It was complete with so much variety. The room was extremely clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great mini vacation spot.

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Rooms were clean and complementary breakfast was decent with a variety of choices. The indoor pool was cold but our kids loved the bunk bed and PlayStation tucked into its own little spot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy beds, clean and great pool

By

14 octubre 2020

club

I've recently become a fan of holiday inn, mainly for the indoor pool and sauna at most locations. I was not able to locate the sauna at this hotel but the pool is amazing!

Leia mais
Ler menos