Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Bronx NYC - Stadium Area

500 Exterior Street , Bronx, NOVA YORK 10451

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 416 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

416avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    239
  • 4 Estrelas
    80
  • 3 Estrelas
    34
  • 2 Estrelas
    27
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Confusion

By

março 16, 2020

platinumelite

When we checked in and went to our room, there was someone in it already. Both of us went down to the front desk where the agent gave me another room and acted like it was no big deal. It was to me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

março 06, 2020

club

Good value, nice staff. Clean and convenient. Would stay there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business

By

março 06, 2020

club

Everything is great about room. Cleaniness is great. Noise is average for city. Parking could be a challenge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No AC/ No Tv/ No Phone to contact Front Desk

By

março 05, 2020

No AC/ No Tv/ No Phone to contact Front Desk

Checking was fine with the agent I dealt with. But the problems are listed above.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed/dirty room

By

março 04, 2020

I loved the bed and pillows. The only thing that was clean in the room was the bed and trash. The floor was dirty in the bathroom and the mirrors were dirty. There was trash in the dresser.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

fevereiro 25, 2020

club

The many times I've stayed there I have had no complaints about anything. Everything was great and the overall experience was great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best in the Bronx

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

Helpful staff, clean rooms, and great value.

Great business travel assistance for the past 3 months and we are very pleased to do business with this location - Holiday Inn Bronx Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ohio Man in the Bronx

By

fevereiro 14, 2020

Great looking facility! Great rooms! Friendly staff! Fantastic location!

Leia mais
Ler menos

not for people with walking issues

By

janeiro 24, 2020

club

The ramp was to steep, no 2 bed rooms with handi shower, it snowed ground was ⛐ not shoveled or salted. Would not recommend this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place

By

janeiro 23, 2020

Very nice hotel, decent breakfast. Can be loud from the highway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great find in the middle of a semi-demilitarized zone

By

janeiro 18, 2020

Let me start by saying the hotel and staff are very nice, however it is located in a not so great area. First the good...It is very easy to get to the city via the subway which is about 2 blocks away. The staff try very hard to make you feel at home and there is a free breakfast. There is also fee parking onsite. Now the bad.. The area is not the best, and I would not suggest going out or coming into the hotel after 10pm. There is little to eat around near the hotel, except run down deli’s and a few fast food places. So eat before you get into the area. Lastly, the Major Deegan expressway runs right next to the hotel. It an elevated 6 lane roadway that has trucks, cars and all related running on it 24 hours a day, so yes there is noise in the room. So bottom line if your young and need to save a few bucks while visiting NYC this is a great place. If your traveling with a family, or are an older couple/person may want to spend the money and stay in a midtown area hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn Bronx

By

janeiro 13, 2020

Good stay location walkable to Yankee Stadium and Bronx Terminal Market

Leia mais
Ler menos