Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Bronx NYC - Stadium Area

500 Exterior Street , Bronx, NOVA YORK 10451

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 436 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

436avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    251
  • 4 Estrelas
    83
  • 3 Estrelas
    37
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Great place and comfortable bed.

By

agosto 31, 2020

platinumelite

I stay here often for business and leisure. Clean room and friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn review

By

agosto 06, 2020

My experience was great and I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family members

Leia mais
Ler menos

Management is TERRIBLE!

By

agosto 01, 2020

club

TERRIBLE customer service skills, Rude, Unprofessional and talks to customers like they are slow or didnt hear her the first time instead of listening and resolving the issue at hand. DOES NOT WEAR A FACE COVERING DURING THIS COVID-19 PANDEMIC EVEN THOUGH ITS SUPPOSE TO BE MANDATORY! Does NOT SANITIZE HER HAND IN-BETWEEN GUESTS. VERY UNORGANIZED AND APPERANTLY DOESNT HAVE TIME TO GO THROUGH PAPERWORK ON HER DESK!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room stay

By

julho 24, 2020

It was nice and cozy for a quick rest stop and had a nice little view. It wasn't far from transportation so that was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Quiet positive stay

By

julho 23, 2020

The hotel and staff gave reasonable accommodations. No more and no less. There was an emergency on my floor however the staff and other guests handled things swiftly and quietly and didn't disturb my sleeping partner. It was a very good stay and the room was super clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

julho 21, 2020

Bed is great but the room is on the small side. Water in the shower was hot, there was no way to control how hot it was.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Parking

By

julho 11, 2020

Parking is way to much and the staff acts like they have something better to do

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

junho 23, 2020

The staff were friendly. Good cleanliness, good wifi access.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No view no spoon

By

junho 02, 2020

I came to this hotel with the impression of getting a view of the river and manhattan of riverside but because the hotel was sold out ( we were told) we couldn't AFTER we were sent to the 1st floor. Go to breakfast felt more like a drudgery than complimentary. When i went down to pick it up, i didnt see it anywhere and it was past 8am. I came back after nine and learned the staff from the night before neglected to make them. So the morning staff had to rush to make them. The lack of team work really bothered me. Also there was no spoon to go with my yogurt. Luckily, i had a fork from a dinner delivery from the night before. Its also too bad cream cheese wasnt an option to go with the bagel.And the tv has unreliable network. We watched some shows but most of the time it was a black screen. Finally most of the light remind me of hospital lights. I wish there different settings like the desk light.
I appreciated that there was no carpet in our room, that there were glass doors instead of curtains in the bathroom, i liked the convenient location of the toilet paper by the toilet. The bed was comfortable. I liked the soft and firm long pillows.overall the experience was okay but it can be a lot better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First Timer

By

maio 17, 2020

Hotel room was big and extremely clean. Some of the staff seemed disinterested.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday stay

By

maio 06, 2020

Overall it's a nice hotel. Prices r very reasonable

Leia mais
Ler menos

My experienced could’ve been better

By

maio 04, 2020

I did not get the room that I originally paid for; and when I brought my concern to the customer service support at the front desk, she offered to reimburse me for the room as they were booked out. Unfortunately, I was not able to take the reimbursement because I was not able to find another room at that time.
Management was not adamant about assisting me. They were not helpful at all.

Leia mais
Ler menos