Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1389 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1389avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    978
  • 4 Estrelas
    264
  • 3 Estrelas
    68
  • 2 Estrelas
    41
  • 1 Estrelas
    38

Excellent Service and value

By

julho 28, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property in the past. Always a great experience. It is clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Their Covid bag breakfast was THE BEST!

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK stay for the Cleveland area

By

julho 28, 2021

All of the hotels surrounding the Cleveland airport are old and need updating. This hotel is one of them. It is clean and safe although could use some LED lighting. Room was very dark. Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner although it was useable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and professional staff

By

julho 28, 2021

The front desk staff was very friendly and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean rooms

By

julho 28, 2021

Very polite workers loved the coffee station both in room and down in the main lobby very clean rooms in a nice area everything u might ever need is litterally 5-10 min away if not by walk

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

julho 23, 2021

club

Great value. Great service. Clean. Good restaurants in area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff attitude

By

julho 23, 2021

club

The check in desk clerk made the experience awful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed IHG Member

By

julho 21, 2021

This was the worst experience I have ever had at a Holiday Inn property!!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brook Park

By

julho 21, 2021

club

The bathroom door didn’t close entirely. If closed all the way the children would not have been able to re-open on their own. The sink, commode, and shower worked well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

julho 19, 2021

Why the property is outdated it was very clean. The bed was nice and comfortable and I slept peacefully.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and relaxing

By

julho 16, 2021

club

I needed just a lil getaway from the stressful everyday routine so decided to book a room and enjoy some pool time. It was just what I needed. All my stress melted away after getting in the pool and then relaxing in my room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst hotel ever

By

julho 15, 2021

club

Everything was bad frustrating from the check in. Sandra was rude and disrespectful. Everything we asked for the hotel staff said they couldn’t accommodate us due to being short staffed. That’s just not something a paying customer wants to hear. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet Hotel, Could be cleaner

By

julho 14, 2021

The hotel was quiet. Staff were friendly, however, it felt understaffed. Many times there was a significant wait at the front desk. There was trash on the ice machine (half filled cup) that was not removed over the 3 days I was there and in general, the place could have been cleaner.

Leia mais
Ler menos