Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brooksville-I-75

30455 Cortez Boulevard , Brooksville, FLÓRIDA 34602

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 752 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

752avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    569
  • 4 Estrelas
    120
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    22
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Staff going ABOVE and BEYOND regarding SAFETY!

By

março 28, 2020

I am a Power Lineman (essential worker) and despite the pandemic I am required to maintain America’s National electrical grid. Holiday Inn and Suites, thank you, for going above and beyond to keep me and all my line-brothers safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Very clean

By

março 26, 2020

club

Given the covid-19 pandemic the staff did an exceptional job cleaning and making me feel comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent everything

By

março 24, 2020

Love this place. Definitely will be staying again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fire Alarm

By

março 11, 2020

The response of the fire dept must have had to come a looooong way.
The bill reflected the inconvenience. The front desk errors and gave us an added expense instead of a deduction. Though the manager did call us back with the corrections and emailed us a copy very quickly. The new lights in the parking lot are a welcome change!! Though needs posting where trailered vehicles can park or should park please!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great but pool am hot tub down

By

março 10, 2020

The stay an staff were wonderful. When I was checking in I was told the pool an hot tub here under maintenance. When asked if they would be available for the weekend I was greeted my what seem to be the hotel manager who a little harshly (I manager customer service for a living ) advised me that it was also posted on their website. Well I had booked the stay about 2 weeks before I arrived so no it was not posted on the site. The stay was for a wedding which my husband was in so I figured I would stay at a place with a hot tub an while he was doing his wedding duties I would have some relaxing down time. So booking this hotel centered around that.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Acceptable stay

By

março 10, 2020

Stay was acceptable and accommodating. Breakfast staff was very helpfull offered to carry hot coffee to table and got a plate for me. I have walking ptoblem

Leia mais
Ler menos

IHG Qualified Stay Policy

By

março 10, 2020

club

I booked a couple of rooms for a work trip however I only received qualified stays for one room.
I spoke to customer service and a customer service supervisor. NO HELP at all - they said it didn't matter how many rooms I paid for - qualified stays only count for one room :(

Leia mais
Ler menos

Travel Stay

By

março 09, 2020

Great hotel and will come back again. Always a good stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight in Brooksville.

By

março 02, 2020

club

Clean, safe, not so easy to find. Priced competitively. Only problem was treadmill was broken.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel staff I've ever encountered

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

club

The lady running the breakfast buffet, the front desk staff, and the housekeeping were all exceptional. The rooms were a bit worn, the business center was always locked, and the side exterior door was broken.

The staff experience, and room size of the king suite, combined with the cost made it a good overall value, and we would visit again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Subpar Service Recovery

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

I stayed at HIE I-75 in Brooksville, FL on February 14

Leia mais
Ler menos

Team Stay

By

fevereiro 25, 2020

club

Was very accommodating and helpful to our baseball team.

Leia mais
Ler menos