Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brooksville-I-75

30455 Cortez Boulevard , Brooksville, FLÓRIDA 34602

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 733 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

733avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    556
  • 4 Estrelas
    116
  • 3 Estrelas
    24
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

great rest stop on trip

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

great staff, perfect location, good breakfast, quiet room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A safe and clean refuge

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

We are currently living in our rv and there was a bad storm approaching, we felt it necessary to seek shelter for the night. We were able to bring our two puppies with us as well. We felt very safe and comfortable. Everyone was friendly and the breakfast was delicious. I am very thankful to everyone for making a stressful situation very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice but...

By

fevereiro 09, 2020

club

Bed was very soft, I prefer harder mattresses so it was hard to sleep and my back hurt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Needs renovation

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

club

This the second time I stayed here. I didn’t remember how run down this place was. Good staff but needs renovations.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Visiting friends

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel while visiting friends. We stay here every year because of the location and they are dog friendly. We find the staff extremely friendly and helpful. We normally rent a suite, and the last two years we have stayed in the exact same room... It is very comfortable and clean, but it is worn. The rooms definitely need updating. It's past time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Room, Easy Check In

By

janeiro 31, 2020

I was in Brookesville for Business, the hotel was nice in appearance, room was clean and quite, bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean and well stocked with towels and toiletries. I recommend it, I had a nice visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great sleep, great location

By

janeiro 28, 2020

Conveniently located right next to 75, with several restaurants and gas stations nearby. Great choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

When in Brooksville

By

janeiro 28, 2020

club

Clean, safe hotel. Bathroom in the room needed some minor updating. Breakfast included sausage, eggs, fruit, cereal. The pancake machine ran out of batter. Would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

average

By

janeiro 27, 2020

Start showing age. Furniture is scratch and damaged

Leia mais
Ler menos

Handicap accessible room

By

janeiro 27, 2020

club

Nice comfortable bed but too high for a transfer from a wheelchair. Puts customers at risk of falling. Electric outlets not easy to access. Noisy-bothered all night one night by guest next door’s phone. Friendly helpful staff. Head of housekeeping did us a personal favor that saved our bacon. All the staff encountered were friendly helpful and attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Check in

By

janeiro 21, 2020

club

Diane made check in an easy step. We were early, but had only slept 4 hours in the last day-and-a-half. She accommodated my request for early check-in. She also added m member number to my reservation which had not been done (though I thought I had actually called the hotel to make my reservation, so I don’t get this).
Room was clean and a good temperature. I was able to grab a nap before our evening dinner and concert.
Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room

By

janeiro 21, 2020

club

Clean did not smell sheets white corduroy blanket warm

Leia mais
Ler menos