Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Puerto Madero

Av Leandro N. Alem 770 Puerto Madero , Buenos Aires, 1001

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 722 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

722avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    419
  • 4 Estrelas
    224
  • 3 Estrelas
    46
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Bien situé, bon lit et bon service

By

março 31, 2020

club

A recommandé car très bien situé, bon service, bon déjeuner!

Leia mais
Ler menos

le faltan cosas importantes

By

março 31, 2020

platinumelite

esta categoria de hotel tiene q funcionar el sauna y tener heladera la habitacion

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic Holiday Inn

By

março 17, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at a lot of hotel and resorts, even before I was an IHG member I've stayed at many Holiday Inns. This Holiday Inn far surpasses any experience I ever had. The Location was great, the staff was friendly and helpful. The morning breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Our room was clean and roomy. I give high praise to the doorman, the front desk and the maid service. Overall I can't think of a hotel in the past 10 years that has hit all the points I expect in service than this Holiday Inn met. Thanks for a great visit to your beautiful city and country !

Leia mais
Ler menos

Alimentos

By

março 16, 2020

Muchas gracias a personal de alimentos ya que como Mexicano desayunamos Huevos Fritos y como una excelente atención nos hacen los huevos Fritos.

Muchas gracias de verdad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

março 12, 2020

The hotel is clean and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was a good start to the day.
The location of the Holiday Inn Express is a short walking distance to many restaurants. And is only 3 1/2 blocks from the Galerias Picifico Shopping Mall. We found lots to do withing walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well located and nice staff

By

março 10, 2020

club

Used the hotel to transit through buenos aires to and from Patagonia. What you would expect from holiday inn express but a good one.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Buena atención

By

março 09, 2020

club

Buena atención del personal en general: Muy atentos y serviciales.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location and Comfortable room

By

março 08, 2020

We stayed 2 nights prior to a cruise. This location was perfect for seeing the city sights and then traveling to the Port. Room was small but very comfortable. Nice bathroom. Internet was better than most locations we have stayed. Delicious fruit in the morning breakfasts.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente servicio, amabilidad y atención

By

março 02, 2020

Estuve en el hotel por razones laborales y familiares, realmente lo recomiendo y voy a volver.

Leia mais
Ler menos

First time to Buenos Aires

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

I was in the same situation and chose to go with IHG and the Holiday Inn Express as my knowledge of the area was limited. Well they delivered. Great location, very small walk to centre attractions, but far enough away so any night noise does not apply. Very close 5 minute walk to ferry port for trips to Uruguay. Pink house just over 10 mins.
Free maps that are available at the desk are a must.
Great staff and a very comfortable hotel.
I feel lucky that I picked this one, not knowing the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ótimo serviço

By

fevereiro 29, 2020

club

Equipe atenta e bastante simpática. O ar condicionado do quarto apresentava um pouco de ruído constante e acaba se acostumando mas ambiente ótimo

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

club

Great hotel in a very beautiful city everyone should visit Buenos Aires

Leia mais
Ler menos