Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington

900 Andis Road , Burlington, Washington 98233

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1038 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1038avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    697
  • 4 Estrelas
    233
  • 3 Estrelas
    47
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Little Lady from Portland

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Clean an comfortable. Staff was nice an helpfull. Good restaurants around the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service nice clean rooms

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

I recently stayed here with my wife and we both loved it I will definitely be staying here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and local!

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

Rhonda was super sweet and friendly upon our arrival. My partner and I came in earlier than check-in time, and asked if our room was available (and no I didn’t call ahead, was just hoping we can get in since we were around the area already). Speaking of location, it is local to a lot of restaurants and downtown Burlington. So finding things to do around the area wasn’t too bad! Rooms were very clean upon arrival as well, and we even had the jetted bathtub, so that was a bonus! Overall, if I am around the area again, this is the place to stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very happy with our stay.

By

novembro 16, 2020

We don't expect a lot. We were very pleased with a lovely and comfortable bed. The room temperature was very easy to control and the temp was comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you!

By

novembro 16, 2020

This was a last minute emergency stay for my family. The power went out at our house, and my husband and I weren’t sure how to keep our nine month old baby safe and warm through the night. When we arrived, the staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. For example, around midnight, there were some noisy guests across the hall. My husband called the front desk, and within fifteen minutes, the situation was taken care of. The nicest surprise was breakfast. Because of COVID-19, most hotels have cancelled breakfast or give a sad lunch sack with an apple and a granola bar. This hotel had us write down our breakfast order, and it was ready promptly in the morning. All in all, I highly recommend this location and will be visiting again if the need arises.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Desk Personnel

By

novembro 14, 2020

platinumelite

This property is not as good as many others I've stayed at. The personnel were very friendly and helpful but the bed was not up to par and the plugs are too close together to allow for multiple modern charging plugs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel . The staff is top notch and always helpful . I love that because it makes me feel at home .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Good place to stay nice hotel nice room good food easy to relax amazing hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

I'll drive elsewhere next time

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Was woken up several hours before checkout by housekeeping asking if I was checking out that day. When discussed with front desk I was told this is how they know if they can get started cleaning the rooms early or not. Why have a checkout time if the room is not privately allocated to me until that time? Very disappointed in being woken up early. I have stayed at any different properties across the country and have never had this occur before. I'll stay elsewhere when I travel to see my father next time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and comfy beds

By

novembro 02, 2020

Easy check-in and friendly helpful staff. The King Bed was the most comfortable I have slept in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel

By

novembro 02, 2020

The staff was amazing, beds are ok, the room was really nice, breakfast was pretty good considering covid, would recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable quiet room

By

outubro 31, 2020

platinumelite

Pretty much what you expect from HIE. Nice room, comfortable bed, good internet, hearty breakfast, friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos