Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Burlington

900 Andis Road , Burlington, Washington 98233

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 949 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

949avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    638
  • 4 Estrelas
    221
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    21

BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY

By

abril 04, 2020

club

even though breakfast is my favorite at Holiday Inn, there was none due to COVID19 but other than that stay was enjoyable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Hotel, but under renovation

By

março 31, 2020

Once they get through the renovations, it will be a very nice HI-Express. Until then, some things are limited.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

março 21, 2020

club

Went to the clerk about my clothes iron being broken. She seemed put out that I was bothering her. Said she'd have to go to one of the remodeled rooms to get another one. I could hear her talking with the manager and brings it back hot. I was so angry by that time I took the iron and plugged it into another socket. Found out the same thing happened on for 5 minutes and then no more heat. Took me all night to iron 6 pairs of work clothes. Later found the thermostat was broken, the toilet rocked, and the heat shield was missing so Every time one of the remodeling crew banged/hammered something the dust fell into the bathroom. I used to stay at holiday inn express and have never been treated this way. Won't happen again. Picking somewhere else in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop up north

By

março 19, 2020

platinumelite

Very good example of IHG quality facility and amenities. Best part for me was the open times on the jacuzzi and pool/exercise rooms. Easy to find and good access to freeway location. I'll be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly Disappointed

By

março 11, 2020

club

The hotel is in complete shambles due to remodel and yet they are charging full price. Vicki checked us in and was less than personable. From the way it was explained it sounded like there were only 5 rooms to rent, breakfast sucked, the morning clerk was ahead of me and he took all the bacon and most the mini omelettes, i mean what the heck. I paid to be there and he’s paid to be there and he’s eating all the food, who does that. So disappointed, THE WORST Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at, less than “rent by the hour” plus they tried to charge us more on top of the prepaid priceline charge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun, comfortable

By

março 10, 2020

The staff was very nice. Everything we experienced in the hotel was nice, despite the construction. We look forward to coming back again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

março 05, 2020

Very good breakfast. I would like to stay here again after the refurbishment is completed. But the hotel seemed to be in good shape .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Departure was disappointing

By

março 03, 2020

club

Could not find anyone around to check out. I left after 30-40 minutes

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just another HI

By

março 03, 2020

platinumelite

Incredible pillows, great bed, not so good WiFi.....typical HI stuff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Horrible with no staff concern or follow up

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

Just wrong from the beginning, old cigarette smell in room and furniture. Not warned and not what we expect from this chain. Told management would address concerns at checkout, but nothing. Very disappointed and would NEVER stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

club

This is the only hotel I stay at when visiting. Great staff! Always helpful and the pool is a great extra!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

Writing guidelines

- Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Leia mais
Ler menos