Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Calgary

1020 8th Ave SW , Calgary, Alberta T2P 1J2

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 730 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

730avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    450
  • 4 Estrelas
    196
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    29
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Very clean location, Very friend and helpful staff

By

outubro 25, 2020

Clean rooms, Friendly and helpful staff.
Average value for the money, Not great and not terrible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

The room was surprisingly big. Everything looked quite clean except the microwave. Breakfast was terrible - a granola bar and a cookie.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean rooms.

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and the room we received was clean. We really liked the location of the hotel and its proximately to the downtown. We also liked that it had underground parking. Overall it was a decent value for what we paid.

We were a little disappointed in the free breakfast as it only contained a nutra-grain bar, a bottle of water, 2 cookies, and an orange on occasion, so it didn't really count as a breakfast for us as we often had to buy breakfast again. We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Edmonton as well as part of the trip and their breakfast had a breakfast sandwich included as well, which was considerably more filling. It was definitely COVID-friendly however as each breakfast package was placed in its own take-away bag.

Leia mais
Ler menos

thanks

By

outubro 21, 2020

we really enjoyed staying.
All staffs were very kind to us.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Enjoyable Stay

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

I highly recommend this downtown Calgary hotel. I found the staff very helpful in providing me with an enjoyable stay. The hotel room was very clean and the king size bed a welcome after a busy day. Bathroom was very clean and lots of hot water!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

So clean and spacious

By

outubro 16, 2020

Loved this hotel. The breakfast could be better but everything else was excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn stay

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

nice hotel, easily accessible form the west side of town

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay in Downtown Calgary

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Right downtown and easy to access everything. Easy to get around VIA C-Train station two blocks up from the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room, service not so much

By

outubro 06, 2020

The room was very comfortable and spacious.
However there was a mild funky smell in the bathroom.
Very relaxing sleep.

In order to keep my equipment safe I had brought it up to the 5th floor in my room.
When leaving, the elevator was out of service.
It took me three trips from 5th floor to basement in order to get my equipment loaded in my vehicle. The stairwell was very tight, and was difficult to bring my equipment down the stairs.
There was no notification that the elevator would be out of service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

outubro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and wonderful room but beware of exiting from the underground parking ramp because if you go too fast it will rip the underside of your car to shreads. The apex of the ramp is to high compared to the alley.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great experience

By

setembro 28, 2020

club

Initial stay was planned for a week but work forced an extension of another week. Overall very statisfied with the stay and the helpfulness of the staff. Highly recommend for business travelers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and great room!

By

setembro 28, 2020

Overall I had a wonderful stay.
The staff was helpful and friendly, the bed was very comfortable, the room had everything I wanted and it was in a great area close to stores and restaurants.
I will definitely be staying here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos