Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge-Duxford M11, Jct.10

42 Station Road East Whittlesford Bridge Cambridge, Cambridge, CB22 4WL

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1060 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1060avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    498
  • 4 Estrelas
    364
  • 3 Estrelas
    107
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Great location

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Great location for IWM duxford and local towns for evening food options. Rooms in great condition , adequate covid 19 measures in place.Bed was too hard for me though, and breakfast disappointing with only bacon or sausage cobs as hot options to order

Leia mais
Ler menos

Grandson

By

agosto 04, 2020

Came to Cambridge to visit my grandson, the staff were friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value and friendly staff

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

We were staying to attend a family wedding and the very professional and helpful attention we received from the staff made out visit most enjoyable and simply added to the overall experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

M.Johnstone

By

agosto 02, 2020

Had a lovely time while staying at this hotel clean and comfortable rooms,the continental breakfast was lovely ,staff was helpful will be returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Well-connected location and large comfy rooms

By

julho 22, 2020

club

Well-connected location and large comfy rooms meant for a very comfortable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor even by poor covid standards

By

julho 20, 2020

From my vantage point of sitting on the toilet I could count at least 6 hairs on the floor and shower tray. At least 2 different types. No kettle or tea making facilities in the room, presumably in case I contaminated myself.
I went early to breakfast to avoid people, and was only expecting a cuo of tea, but was offered a bacon roll, which I gladly accepted. It was cold, bear in mind the sign days be prepared for a wait as they are freshly cooked to order, this arrived prewrapped in cellophane in a paper bag, with sauce. It was not freshly cooked to order as it was cold, and I was early, imagine the people after me, it would be even colder.
Not impressed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing breakfast

By

julho 20, 2020

club

The grab and go breakfast was poor. The staff were not at fault and were as pleasant as always. The fault lies with senior management and the way they have addressed the current issues.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay - glad to be back..!!

By

julho 20, 2020

platinumelite

Amy and her team have done a great job in keeping the HI Express at Whittlesford open during the pandemic. The reduced service is perfectly acceptable under the circumstances and hopefully things can get back to normal soon - I missed the Red Lion pub but hopefully it will reopen its doors soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe and comfortable

By

julho 15, 2020

Recent stay at the HIW Duxford for work and family trip, first hotel stay during "Covid world", so a little unsure what we might find. Amy and her team were super to put minds at rest, very clear details and even the breakfast situation was well managed - quite a challenge in these time but well done. Very safe and sound trip, no issues and a big thank you to the IHG team at Duxford

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another stay in the area

By

julho 13, 2020

platinumelite

Standard Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff. Breakfast is a bit dull due to lockdown. Rooms could do with a make-over and beds are uncomfortable, especially if you have a bad back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A disappointing stay

By

julho 10, 2020

The positives were: Modern rooms, modern lift, good air con and excellent parking facilities. The staff was very friendly and polite, and they gave us complimentary late check out. I didn’t like how small the downstairs area was, the bar was tiny with nowhere to really sit and enjoy your drink. The restaurant area is very small too. The massive negative was that the room was not clean, there was so many hairs it was not acceptable, especially with this virus around. There were loads of hairs in the bathroom and bed, they made us move rooms and the second and third were exactly as dirty. The staff member admitted that housekeeping staff hadn’t been in that day which is terrible. We ended up going out whilst he cleaned the room, it was just stress that you don’t want when you go away. We got a free chocolate bar each and a drink, but for that situation we should have been given an upgraded room for free in my opinion. Also on arrival there was only one of each thing (towel, mug etc) even though I had booked for 2 guests. Also when I booked it said breakfast is included, I assumed it would be a hot cooked breakfast, I understood that they can’t have a buffet due to the virus. However it was just a cold continental apart from a dry bacon roll. For the price I expected a bit more, and I think it should be stated before you book that it’s a continental breakfast. The dinner menu was also very poor so we got a takeaway. We also booked a double room without a sofa bed but kept getting a sofa bed each time and the tv was small, there was also a stain on the carpet. It’s a shame to say this but I would avoid - I certainly wouldn’t go back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location with clean and comfortable room

By

março 22, 2020

Clean room and comfy bed. Good location to explore Cambridge.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Good parking facility and easy to unload and load up the car.

Leia mais
Ler menos