Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge-Duxford M11, Jct.10

42 Station Road East Whittlesford Bridge Cambridge, Cambridge, CB22 4WL

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1104 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1104avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    530
  • 4 Estrelas
    374
  • 3 Estrelas
    109
  • 2 Estrelas
    64
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Cambs

By

novembro 16, 2020

Useful hotel to stay for visits to Cambridge and its environs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, the only thing for me that let my stay down was the poor WiFi signal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Friendly

By

novembro 10, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly hotel Position and ideally for visiting Duxford air museum couldn’t be a better positioned place very friendly staff food was not very good but mainly due to the COVID-19 situation
Hotel is very well situated besides a main train station which would mean you could alternatively travel from other locations right to the hotel very useful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay and great service

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Really good stay at the Holiday Inn express, Station Road, East Cambridge. Welcoming staff on arrival and during the stay. Comfortable bed and nice clean room.
Brett, staff member serving our breakfast was very
Friendly and efficient. Great customer service which really adds to a wonderful stay. We’ll be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and comfortable

By

outubro 23, 2020

club

Lovely hotel friendly staff and very helpful all staff we came across were very polite and willing to help if you had any requests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One night

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

A great place to stay at a great location. Amy at Reception stood out due to the incredible level of Customer Service she gave.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Lovely simple hotel. The staff very helpful and very pleasent. Good room. The food at the Red Lion was good and easy to walk across to.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value

By

outubro 11, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express is a quick stop useful Hotel chain where you get not the best , but adequate accommodation . This particular hotel had a lovely friendly staff who were very helpful . My only criticism is the not very good internet connection , but this applies to most Holiday Inn Express hotels i have used in the UK . The location and parking facilities were perfect for my needs . Price is a little high , but i guess the area i was in explains that . Bottom line ,Would i use this hotel again YES as it covered my needs nicely .

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great one night stay

By

outubro 07, 2020

Excellent stay. Would choose Holiday Inn again. Very pleased with Covid guidelines being fullfilled. Felt very safe and looked after. Very friendly welcoming staff x Breakfast score low due to Covid restrictions!

Leia mais
Ler menos

ist trip away

By

setembro 19, 2020

Perfect location for what we wanted to do. On the whole very good, but disappointed nothing was mentioned to three young men who were staying there who were drunk at breakfast but not wearing any facemasks , coughing and spluttering over the food and generally touching everything, generally showing no respect for the fellow guests. The hotel should have taken a bit more responsibility for themselves and other guests and done a bit more policing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy bed, good staff

By

setembro 16, 2020

Access by car is not easy but the hotel was as expected, comfortable, good service.,
Covid breakfast was not great - esp the rolls for sausage or bacon bap. It’s the cheap rolls and are awful. I do expect better nowadays.

Overall not bad.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

setembro 16, 2020

club

Ideal for the war museum or the train station.frendly staff and very helpful.would come back here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos