Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh SW - Southpointe

4000 Horizon Vue Drive , Canonsburg, PENSILVÂNIA 15317

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 882 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

882avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    719
  • 4 Estrelas
    116
  • 3 Estrelas
    22
  • 2 Estrelas
    13
  • 1 Estrelas
    12

Covid procedures evident.

By

outubro 20, 2020

We enjoy coming to this Holiday In Express, because of the quality we get for the money: cleanliness, room decor and layout nice, comfortable bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short visit to Washington, PA

By

outubro 20, 2020

platinumelite

I have a IHG credit card and took advantage of free night, and added a couple nights for a long weekend visit. We enjoyed our stay at this sight as the rooms were clean and quiet. We stay here once or twice per year to visit family. It is centrally located in the SouthPointe business park. The staff is always attentive. This was our first stay since COVID-19, we noticed that occupancy was way down. We missed the continental breakfast, but you could order a breakfast the night before and I saw guests retrieving this by requesting the front desk staff go to kitchen area to retrieve. Will stay again when travels take me back to SW PA.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and very clean

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

The hotel was quiet and very clean. Only downfall is since Covid there is no breakfast buffet. So it is not an all you can eat and the small breakfast sandwich and fruit is not very filling.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel

By

outubro 14, 2020

Only bad thing was the pull out sofa in the suite. Very bad support, the mattress was paper thin and could feel the support bars. Hardly any sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

We stayed last weekend and the room was large. The bed was comfortable. The hotel was clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Favorite Express

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

This is my favorite Holiday Inn Express hotel. I travel approximately 60 to 70 days per year and this hotel never disappoints me. Great staff and very clean which is the most important, especially now!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

outubro 06, 2020

Visiting for a sports tournament. Value and clean hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

outubro 04, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and staff was great. My son had to stay for 32 nights for baseball. The breakfast choices are limited because of Covid and that was a little disappointing but understandable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend

By

setembro 30, 2020

club

The Lady at check in, I never remember to get names, is awesome! She got me my coffee and Half half cups for my room coffee as well. Can you tell, I like my coffee? Love the Keurig in the room, the stand up shower, internet worked great, alarm clock worked. Grab and go breakfast bag ready to go in the am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful, clean hotel!

By

setembro 30, 2020

club

The hotel is beautiful and very clean. Our room was right off the main lobby, so there was a lot of noise from other guests in the lounge area. Once people cleared out, the music playing over the intercom system was so loud that it was difficult to sleep. When my husband inquired about it, the clerk said he would turn it down. I still heard it all night. Not sure why it was even necessary to play music all night long. Otherwise, it was a very nice hotel. Would definitely stay there again . . . on a different floor, though!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean

By

setembro 30, 2020

Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. My only complaint was the sound of the air conditioner, it was louder than a hotel air conditioner usually is when it would kick on. It was loud enough to wake a person from their sleep. Other than that it was a very nice experience. They appear to take COvid-19 seriously but did not fully shut down its facilities. One could still swim by going to the front desk for a number. I stay in hotels every week and not all Holiday Inns run the same, so it was nice to still use the pool if desired.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend

By

setembro 29, 2020

club

The location was clean and comfortable with accomadating staff. Breakfast during pandemic was superior to any other hotel chain we have stayed at- with individually ordered and prepared breakfast for pickup

Leia mais
Ler menos