Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Cantuária

Upper Harbledown Kent, Canterbury, CT2 9HX

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1402 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1402avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    724
  • 4 Estrelas
    462
  • 3 Estrelas
    99
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    59

Ecellent

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Great place to stay
Good location . Friendly helpful staff
Food is very good
Room spotless good standard of decor
Comfy bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Have stayed here before and if I need to stay in this area again will definitely stay here. Excellent facilities, staff friendly and helpful. The whole place spotlessly clean. Can recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Regular Visitor

By

novembro 12, 2020

The hotel is comfortable and very convenient for my business. Most staff are excellent, a couple need extra training. Overall very happy to stay regularly and recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clear and friendly

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

We love staying in holiday inn we generally book them when ever we can. We love the out look and the decoration. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The food has always been good and a good choice. There is just nothing negative that I can put to be honest. Love our stays and we look forward to more of them. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel, lovely staff

By

novembro 07, 2020

Stayed for a couple of nights in a family room (2 adults, 2 children), very clean especially the room and bathroom. Staff and guests wore masks all the time and we felt comfortable and safe during our stay. The kids enjoyed the breakfast and choices. Will certainly stay there again if we are in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice friendly hotel

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Convenient location we have used several times, road noise can be intrusive due to proximity of A2.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Best Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in

By

novembro 05, 2020

Family Room. Excellent. Staff as good as a 5-star hotel. 100% attention from the staff to ensuring my family and I were looked after. Fantastic breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Family Stay

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Comfortable rooms, easy access to Canterbury and Kent, very friendly and attentive staff. Breakfast brilliantly organized for social distancing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A relaxing Oasis

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

Everything was smooth from the start; we missed the turning and called the receptionist who guided us to the hotel.
What a plus to see free parking as well as ample space, well done.
The receptionist customer service skill was above and beyond 101%.
We needed extra items for the room (tea, coffee, etc).
The bar and restaurant staff were so polite and helpful.
All in all, we had a fantastic evening and would recommend the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful hotel

By

novembro 03, 2020

This hotel was lovely. The staff are definitely a credit to this hotel and make it as wonderful as it is. The breakfast was fantastic and so were the staff. The breakfast staff were so happy, helpful and just wonderful. They made our stay perfect. I honestly can’t fault them, nothing was too much trouble for them. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Arrived earlier than anticipated so phoned and was able to check in an hour early which was good travelling with a toddler. Staff very helpful and couldn't do enough to make stay enjoyable. Room comfortable and spacious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Filthy corridors

By

outubro 30, 2020

Even took a picture of toilet rolls in plastic bag and other laundry left in corridor
It was 8.30pm not morning

Leia mais
Ler menos