Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cantuária

Upper Harbledown Kent, Canterbury, CT2 9HX

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1407 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1407avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    728
  • 4 Estrelas
    463
  • 3 Estrelas
    99
  • 2 Estrelas
    58
  • 1 Estrelas
    59

Good location

By

dezembro 18, 2020

Very good location (but with paid parking), decent breakfast (needs improvement), clean and tidy hotel with good staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

A very pleasant stay

By

dezembro 13, 2020

club

A night was required to collect my son from university. The staff at the hotel were very welcoming and did their utmost best in trying circumstances. I would use it again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr

By

dezembro 12, 2020

club

Good stay staff are the best around rooms are clean every day always make you feel welcome good area

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommended

By

dezembro 09, 2020

club

We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Canterbury last weekend. The room was clean, warm and comfortable. The breakfast, which was a takeaway Grab and Go, was plentiful and delicious. The vegetarian sausage bap is highly recommended. The highlight of the stay were the the staff - especially Dilla who went out of her way to help us and ensure that our stay was as comfortable as possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home from home

By

dezembro 06, 2020

club

Holiday inn express A2 nice relaxing experience
Value for money

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ecellent

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Great place to stay
Good location . Friendly helpful staff
Food is very good
Room spotless good standard of decor
Comfy bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Have stayed here before and if I need to stay in this area again will definitely stay here. Excellent facilities, staff friendly and helpful. The whole place spotlessly clean. Can recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Regular Visitor

By

novembro 12, 2020

The hotel is comfortable and very convenient for my business. Most staff are excellent, a couple need extra training. Overall very happy to stay regularly and recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clear and friendly

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

We love staying in holiday inn we generally book them when ever we can. We love the out look and the decoration. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The food has always been good and a good choice. There is just nothing negative that I can put to be honest. Love our stays and we look forward to more of them. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel, lovely staff

By

novembro 07, 2020

Stayed for a couple of nights in a family room (2 adults, 2 children), very clean especially the room and bathroom. Staff and guests wore masks all the time and we felt comfortable and safe during our stay. The kids enjoyed the breakfast and choices. Will certainly stay there again if we are in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice friendly hotel

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Convenient location we have used several times, road noise can be intrusive due to proximity of A2.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The Best Holiday Inn Express we've stayed in

By

novembro 05, 2020

Family Room. Excellent. Staff as good as a 5-star hotel. 100% attention from the staff to ensuring my family and I were looked after. Fantastic breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos