Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Airport

108 Airport Commons Dr , Charlotte, CAROLINA DO NORTE 28208

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1511 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1511avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1178
  • 4 Estrelas
    193
  • 3 Estrelas
    57
  • 2 Estrelas
    38
  • 1 Estrelas
    45

Very clean if you're trying to stay healthy during this pandemic

By

setembro 19, 2021

club

Love love this hotel will be staying again recommend to anyone and everyone they take covid-19 very serious with their cleanliness and staff is phenomenal

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent customer service

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. Hotel is beautiful. Staff were welcoming and very friendly with big smiles anytime of the day or night. . Room was ready before checkin, very clean, beautiful and spacious. My room was also well stocked with amenities to accommodate my family of four upon arrival. We stayed there for one week and our experiences was amazing and unforgettable. It was truly a home away from home. I recommend and I am definitely coming back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Do not stay here

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Nothing good about stay. Poor customer service. Room smelled like gym locker room. No one cared.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect Stay

By

setembro 12, 2021

Everything about this place excellent . Will definitely come again.

As a truck driver, the only improvement I would like to see is more parking for my semi!

Thanks for a great stay? Stan.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

Since the beginning to the end of my stay here. Nice and friendly front desk and staff, all common areas clean, room was in great condition and clean, nice and good smell of the room and sheets! I’m happy with the stay here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and spacious room

By

setembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

I was disappointed that hotel shuttle was not available to take me to the airport at 6 am - front desk staff told me to make my own arrangements

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

This hotel was amazing! The structure of the hotel was beautiful clean and I absolutly adored the palm trees and back patio. Very relaxing and comfortable. The staff was amazing esp. Mariam. They all know customer service to a T. I wish more hotels had the training and etiquette this staff has.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Comfortable

By

setembro 09, 2021

club

Stayed for a single night during a business trip. The king with sleeper room was spacious and comfortable and offered me a good space to relax and to work. Very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to Airport

By

setembro 09, 2021

I lodged here because of its proximity to the Charlotte Airport. The room was very spacious and the breakfast cinnamon rolls were to die for!

Leia mais
Ler menos

De passage

By

setembro 07, 2021

Je n'ai que passé une soirée en transit pour retourner a la maison
L’hôtel est belle et propre

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 06, 2021

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn very closed to the airport and great place to stay while I travel to this area. Hotel is very clean and staff very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend getaway

By

setembro 02, 2021

club

I had an awkward experience during my check-in. The front desk staff member was not in a good mood, didn't make any eye contact, didn't smile, spoke in a very dry tone of voice and was quite unfriendly. My room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was overall good. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos