Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chattanooga-Lookout Mtn

3710 Modern Industries Parkway , Chattanooga, Tennessee 37419

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1516 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1516avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    902
  • 4 Estrelas
    324
  • 3 Estrelas
    128
  • 2 Estrelas
    99
  • 1 Estrelas
    63

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

agosto 10, 2020

club

We were greeted with a friendly staff that was using all precautions necessary with the Covid situation. Made us feel very safe. Our room was very clean and we had a great nights rest. We didn’t eat or drink during our stay because it was literally just to sleep and be gone at daylight. Would recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Jeslyn

By

agosto 09, 2020

platinumelite

perfect location, clean, friendly staffs, close to everything

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Room was big and very clean. Was a good location close to a lot of stuff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lookout Mtn

By

agosto 04, 2020

The room was very roomy and clean. The only problem with the room was the mattresses were not comfortable at all, and the toilet seat was loose. We contacted the front desk and the gentleman came to adjust it in a timely manner.

I always prefer to stay at Holiday Inn’s or Holiday Inn Express because of the cleanliness. The first thing I look at in a hotel room is the sheets, and bathroom. Great job Housekeeping!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great friendly staff

By

agosto 01, 2020

All staff members were helpful and friendly. The bed and pillows were really comfortable! Slept like a baby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room, lousy breakfast

By

julho 27, 2020

club

My room was clean and comfortable. The “grab and go” breakfast is a joke. A Nutrigrain bar, seriously? And I can dispense coffee but not juice? Crazy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Mountain view

By

julho 27, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable with a great view. Amid the craziness of the pandemic they sought to still give you a breakfast of your choices.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness Not Top Priority

By

julho 26, 2020

club

Went through three rooms before accepting one. Spots on sheets and mattress pad. "Gross!" 1st two rooms had no ice buckets, or cups. Third room finally appeared to have clean bed and other amenities. Still had smears on mirror in one large spot. Didn't clean thoroughly along with smears all over TV. TV not working right...my husband had to pull out the cabinet and reset the cable at the wall outlet. Freezer of mini fridge iced up and cabinet very warm inside due to the fridge too far back.
Breakfast options were pretty pathetic...even for a carry out to go bag due to COVID.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Greal location and Great Staff

By

julho 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and staff always great welcome and willing to help and advise of sites and restaurants around the city visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

The price was too much for a room with no microwave.

By

julho 25, 2020

club

Terrible never again. The staff treated me like I was trying to steal them cheap towels no microwave in room and breakfast was garbage 2 bag meals which in one bag 1 tiny yogurt 1 corn flakes 1 milk. 2nd bag no yogurt 1box of rice crispys 1 milk. No sugars in bags. I have stayed in holiday inns before but never a express. And I definitely will never do it again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chattanooga stop

By

julho 22, 2020

Not everyone was wearing masks. Went to get food nearby and again no masks so we waited until we could pack up and go and find food on the road.
Was planning on staying 2 nights and had tickets to Ruby falls. Decided not to stay in area due to safety issues with masks.
There was no food service during pandemic which was understandable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and Quiet!

By

julho 21, 2020

Loved our Jr.Suite. It was super clean. We slept well after long day of hiking. Nice and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos