Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chelmsford

8 Independence Drive , Chelmsford, Massachusetts 01824

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 394 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

394avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    289
  • 4 Estrelas
    59
  • 3 Estrelas
    21
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Nice lean value

By

setembro 26, 2021

club

I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when I have a choice. This hotel met my expectations for a HI, which offers exceptional facilities for a good price. Place was clean, love getting a hot breakfast and that they are pet- friendly.

I was disappointed the pool was closed when I was there - they only have very United hours when it is open on the weekend, not sure why.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Traveler

By

setembro 26, 2021

Nothing to like about the hotel...This hotel let's homeless stay for cheap rates when room are available. There are alot of junkies and addicts that hang out here and stay here. The outside sprinklers came on at 6pm and got me soaked when the first came on. The floor I'm my room was very sticky anywhere there was not carpet. Air-conditioning in room will not alow the temperature below 70 and is tough to get comfortable. Was planing on staying 17 night but after the first night I found a way nicer hotel only ten minutes away. Will never stay here again!
Gentlemen at the front desk was very unhelpful. He even told me my spire elite status didn't meen anything to him when I asked if he could check and see if I could switch from 2 queen room to a king.. IHG you need to go take a look at this hotel. There was garbage all over the parking lot and grass which made it look very dirty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience

By

setembro 26, 2021

platinumelite

I heartily recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and welcoming, the facilities extremely comfortable, and the location very convenient. My husband and I live nearby and used the hotel to accommodate visiting relatives. I will use it in the future for the same purpose.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just what we expected

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Greeted nicely, quick and easy check in. Room was clean, floors felt a little damp but it was a humid day. Mini fridge and microwave in room. Beds were comfy. All around a good stay. Would recommend and come back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Pleasant Stay

By

setembro 21, 2021

club

This was a very clean place. Check in was super easy as well
as Check out. Staff we happy, helpful and polite. The room was very clean and Comfortable. The bathroom was cleaned and sanitized. The beds were comfort la and it was a calming place to
rest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Truck Stop or hotel?

By

setembro 20, 2021

We arrived and found most all the parking taken by big rigs and trucks towing trailers.
Might have liked being told we were getting a room right next to the elevator because I heard the elevator chime all night.
Wanted extra coffee at check in but was told they didn’t have any.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nicely Appointed with but not without Problems

By

setembro 15, 2021

club

Perfectly laid out room and common areas. As a former traveler for work, I really appreciated lighting, comfortable bed, lots of pillows, felt new and clean. Nice breakfast selection and dining area.

3 not minor problems:
1. Carpet was wet. Perhaps recently shampooed.
2. Glass shower door would not stay closed
3. Some sketchy characters parked at the edges of the parking lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Chelmsford Business Stay

By

setembro 15, 2021

I was happy with everything. I had some leftovers I left in the fridge but did not realize the fridge was set to freezer and all of my food froze. Good thing there was a microwave right above the mini-fridge.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice property

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Great location. Good value. Terrific gym and breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente hotel para negocios

By

setembro 12, 2021

club

Excelente hotel para quedaese si es por negocios, las camas son muy comodas y las almohadas tambien, el servicio a la habitacion

Leia mais
Ler menos

Would stay again

By

setembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

Great location off of interstate. Clean, very clean, comfortable beds.
Breakfast very very goodand offered nice variety. Staff friendly and courteous. Dining options within close walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not okay for a night

By

setembro 11, 2021

club

Stayed just one night and won’t again. Had a large spider crawling on the pillow ABOVE MY HEAD as I was resting! The window shade controls were reversed marked. Took a few minutes to get the shades going up and down properly. The water faucet hot and cold directions were also reversed marked. The bed was so poor that I could feel the inner springs and woke up feeling exhausted. This was an ADA room that I didn’t specifically asked for. Was too tired to bother switching.

Leia mais
Ler menos