Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60611

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2268 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2268avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1173
  • 4 Estrelas
    653
  • 3 Estrelas
    226
  • 2 Estrelas
    119
  • 1 Estrelas
    97

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE

By

julho 28, 2020

club

Arrived to our hotel to a lock on the front door and the hotel phone disconnected. Spent 30 minutes on the phone with IHG customer service while standing on the streets of Chicago in the rain trying to find somewhere else to stay. They couldn't put me up in a different hotel because of the price difference. Had I known this hotel was going to be shut down upon my arrival, I wouldn't of come to Chicago. Turned our romantic weekend into a nightmare. A simple email or phone call to let us know the hotel was closed would have been nice. Also would have been nice to be put up in a hotel in Chicago for the same price given this was IHG/Holiday Inn's fault. Will never stay here or another Holiday Inn property ever again. Thankfully we found a better hotel a few blocks away that wasn't closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

abril 22, 2020

club

The employees had very good customer service and anything I ask for they made Sure I got it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel I've been to in years

By

abril 14, 2020

club

The staff is always very friendly and helpful, rooms are immaculate and beds and pillows are super comfortable. There breakfast is to die for they literally almost have anything you can think of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

abril 12, 2020

I was very pleased with my stay. Everyone was very professional and the hotel was very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

My birthday

By

abril 12, 2020

I love this hotel I may do another reservation next year

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and clean hotel

By

abril 01, 2020

The history of the hotel is really neat. The location is perfect for shopping and dining. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Expensive parking

By

março 31, 2020

club

Overall decent hotel rooms were rather small though. Keep in mind if you plan on parking yourself the ramp is 54 dollars a day..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

março 25, 2020

club

I stayed one night. Clean and quiet in main areas. The furnace in my room was loud, but otherwise, no complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty Hotel

By

março 19, 2020

club

Hotel was not worth the money. The staff and GM were not very nice and they did not seem to act as if they cared. Next time I wish I stayed somewhere else, I do not recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, not the cleanest

By

março 18, 2020

club

Overall this hotel was okay, but I wouldn't return. Some cleanliness issues in the bathroom and security issues. I was able to access all floors without using my room key.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean quiet and friendly staff

By

março 17, 2020

club

close to everything and great staff. nice boutique style room

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Good Stay!

By

março 14, 2020

club

The issues I had with the room were minor (weak cable signal, small

Leia mais
Ler menos