Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Magnificent Mile

640 N. Wabash Avenue , Chicago, Illinois 60611

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2261 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2261avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1168
  • 4 Estrelas
    652
  • 3 Estrelas
    226
  • 2 Estrelas
    119
  • 1 Estrelas
    96

Good value

By

março 25, 2020

club

I stayed one night. Clean and quiet in main areas. The furnace in my room was loud, but otherwise, no complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty Hotel

By

março 19, 2020

club

Hotel was not worth the money. The staff and GM were not very nice and they did not seem to act as if they cared. Next time I wish I stayed somewhere else, I do not recommend this property.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, not the cleanest

By

março 18, 2020

club

Overall this hotel was okay, but I wouldn't return. Some cleanliness issues in the bathroom and security issues. I was able to access all floors without using my room key.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean quiet and friendly staff

By

março 17, 2020

club

close to everything and great staff. nice boutique style room

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Good Stay!

By

março 14, 2020

club

The issues I had with the room were minor (weak cable signal, small

Leia mais
Ler menos

4 days of Adventure

By

março 12, 2020

club

I really personally enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I liked how close everything was to the hotel like stores, bars, and restaurants very accessable in a matter of minutes. The staff was very helpful with all of my needs, but I truly loved the breakfast with so many varieties anyways I think I had too many turkey sausage's

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Location

By

março 10, 2020

club

The room was small for 3 people, but it had what we needed. It took a long time to get hot water at the sink and tub.
I like staying in historic structures, so it was fine.
The beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Only 2 blocks from Michigan Avenue and the largest Starbucks anywhere. Our 13 year old loved the stores.
The breakfasts had variety and the coffee and tea were great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location, Location, Location! Walk to everything. Nice rooms.

By

março 10, 2020

club

Spent two nights here and visited nearby restaurants and shopping area, good clubs Taverns close by. Hotel is quality!
Toilets are a bit low to floor for us older folks. I will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff!

By

março 10, 2020

club

Great staff who worked patiently to fix a problem with a third party booking agent. Cozy rooms, central location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay for the price

By

março 10, 2020

club

It was my first time in Chicago and I will definitely stay again there. Room was a little too small but I was by myself so I did not mind.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good experience, except small room.

By

março 06, 2020

Be aware, rooms are so tiny a chair can't even fit into the room. Great as a sleeping room with a shower, but if you want a place to sit down and read or do some computer work, you might be disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

março 06, 2020

club

Service was great from the moment I walked in and the staff was ver accommodating to my requests. Would recommend if you’re planning a trip to Chicago.

Leia mais
Ler menos