Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West

5505 Rybolt Road , Cincinnati, Ohio 45248

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 941 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

941avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    619
  • 4 Estrelas
    191
  • 3 Estrelas
    69
  • 2 Estrelas
    32
  • 1 Estrelas
    30

Great place - will be even better after renovation

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

club

Renovation was underway and the lobby was a mess. However, our room was new and contemporary and very comfortable. Staff was great even though they were working in a mess.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice weekend

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

Very nice hotel. Clean rooms great staff. Should be very nice when the remodel is over.

Leia mais
Ler menos

If you like the smell of marjuana...

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

Drug problem in 312 or 313. Nice for pets a lot of hotels don't offer that. I get renovations but I didn't expect the constant pot going thru three room and shady business. Hair on my bathroom floor on arrival.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good stay as always

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Always have a good stay at this hotel. Professional, friendly, polite, helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Misled and disappointed

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

The hotel charged me full rates despite being nearly empty and undergoing major renovations. There is a car sitting in the parking lot on flat tires. When I checked in at 11:00 pm the desk gave me a key to a room that was already occupied. When I tried to use the key the tenant was displeased and opened the door and yelled at me. Then I went back downstairs and got a key for a different room. The room itself was fine. I hung the do not disturb on the door handle, and housekeeping knocked on the door 3 times anyway. They also were yelling up and down the hall for an hour. The breakfast was pitiful. There was one sausage link and a couple old looking dried up omelets in the warmer. My friend who stayed with me wanted some fruit but all there was were green bananas, and the pancake machine wasn’t working.

The room was nice, the rest of the hotel experience was very disappointing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor, did not up to the name

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

Don’t stay here until they get there act together .
I cancelled my following week reservation

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great bowling trip

By

fevereiro 04, 2020

Staff was great - rooms were clean but bathrooms should be vacuum more often - hotel was under renovation but did not know this until we arrived.

Breakfast was great and got all 7 mens and women’s bowling teams through with ample time and never ran out of food.

Definitely recommend to others!

Leia mais
Ler menos

I loved it!

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

They made me feel at home and very comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel under renovation

By

janeiro 26, 2020

club

Breakfast was good, but a few items and coffee was out. I told the attendant, which she filled up the holes. She seemed to be distracted with a heated discussion with someone in the back room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Funeral short term notice

By

janeiro 24, 2020

club

Great experience overall, great staff and very professional. Under the circumstances they were amazing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Owner

By

janeiro 23, 2020

club

The staff is very nice. I really like the free popcorn. The breakfast is phenomenal. Rooms are nice and clean. We brought shampoo and stuff but I liked how they had shampoo already for you there. All around great visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable accommodation and friendly staff

By

janeiro 21, 2020

club

Comfortable room with a nice bed and fluffy pillows.. great breakfast with a variety of foods. Professional staff that are polite and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos