Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleburne

1800 West Henderson Street , Cleburne, Texas 76033

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 631 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

631avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    454
  • 4 Estrelas
    101
  • 3 Estrelas
    35
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Excellent newly renovated hotel with a friendly staff

By

novembro 18, 2020

I have stayed here several times and I always will when I am in Cleburne, or close. The manager,Scott, is a very customer friendly person that goes out of his way to greet you every time you enter, not just check in. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank you!

By

novembro 11, 2020

Came to the area for work and was welcomed with the most friendliest front desk staff, they helped me access my points and everything! The room was very clean and all safety measures were taken for Covid during my stay! I’d stay again if I’m ever in the area!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnighter

By

novembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. asdfkjxvuhaafv/. asfabfgabnuaa Hasodhfavbaajfvf. Ybaxjbafjkhb

Leia mais
Ler menos

overnight stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

Extra pillows were needed and readily available. Loved the large pillows.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I would not recommend

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is a little run down and needs updating. The elevators and hallways were dirty. The room needed to be updated. I'm a platinum member but the hotel did not honor my stay preferences.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good time

By

outubro 19, 2020

Our room was clean. Staff was present. Pool was warm. We were very happy with our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay

By

outubro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very satisfied with the stay very helpful staff just all around nice place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Third visit to hotel

By

outubro 15, 2020

club

I like this hotel, and have been to it three times, maybe 4 for birdwatching in the area. Front desk person very friendly and helpful. I left my camera battery and charger in the room, and when I realized it and called the hotel, she was very helpful, went to check and called me back promptly. Then she made arrangements to mail it back. I like the way the hotel handles the COVID breakfast selections. Hotel was clean and mostly quiet - we were on first floor close to rear door and a couple of men were noisy arriving, but that was a short interruption.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice helpful staff

By

outubro 11, 2020

club

The rooms were clean and the staff was helpful. Liked being able
To order breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Cleburne, TX

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Kind staff
Clean Rooms
Great Remodel
We will be back

If I had one thing I would have changed in the remodel I would have included elongated toilets in all rooms. This time we had a round front toilet. I'm a plumber so it stands out and I'm 6'-3" big dude that appreciates a larger toilet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff and Guess not wearing a face mask

By

setembro 29, 2020

Only one staff member was wearing a mask. Guess didn't follow the mask requeriments rules and no one said nothing abou it. Brakefast was grab and go, but was a food limit. They don't have a waffle, scramble eggs, or jam over the grab and go menu. Food quality is less than the regular continental buffet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Un buen tiempo

By

setembro 27, 2020

platinumelite

El servicio de los empleados es excelente y la limpieza en los cuartos es aceptable.

Leia mais
Ler menos