Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clemson - Univ Area

1381 Tiger Boulevard , Clemson, CAROLINA DO SUL 29631

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 853 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

853avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    679
  • 4 Estrelas
    130
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    8
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Great Stay

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

Staff was friendly and quick for check-in / check-out

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall experience

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

platinumelite

I thought the staff to check me in were very helpful and accommodating. Our rooms were very nice and clean, especially the bathroom. And of course as I have experienced in my travel days with Holiday Inn, the breakfast was fantastic and gave us many choices to choose from. Our two days stay was enjoyable and comfortable. Upon our check out, the staff and all employees or very helpful and convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Yummy cookies and an awesome nights sleep!

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

club

Very friendly, helpful staff. Loved the evening cookies and most comfortable beds and pillows!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfort

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

Great experience. Stay at this location whenever visiting relatives.

Leia mais
Ler menos

It's what's on the inside that counts.

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

We enjoyed our stay very much. The outer appearance of the hotel is a little tired but the inside was clean and fresh. The staff was very helpful and charming. I wish the pool had been a little warmer but I'm picky like that. The breakfast was on point. If you leave hungry then that's on you. I would recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel and close proximity to everything

By

janeiro 29, 2020

club

My family and I enjoyed the stay here. The bedroom/bathroom was clean and spacious. I requested extra pillows and they were on the bed and were comfortable. The breakfast was good. The hotel was close to everything.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

janeiro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk evening staff needs to be better educated in how to check in rewards members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service, Comfort, Breakfast and Value

By

janeiro 15, 2020

club

Stayed for only one night, however the front desk attendant was very pleasant, the room clean, the bed comfortable, good variety for breakfast, and easy check-out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service customer

By

janeiro 14, 2020

Good customer service. Hotel could used a update. Breakfast was good until later in the morning food was dry. Would like to see a more lit up parking lot.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location for Employees on Special assignment

By

dezembro 19, 2019

platinumelite

4 employees on special assignment for 5 days stayed at this facility. I was able to set up billing for all rooms and services to come to me. Check in went well. Employees complimented facility on cleanliness, security, and location. At end of stay, billing went as planned. Easy to work with.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

dezembro 17, 2019

club

Great stay. Great location. Room was extremely clean and quiet. Staff were all very welcoming. 10mins from Clemson!

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean room nice area to stay in and quite

By

dezembro 13, 2019

clean hotel clean room needs better pillows breakfast has good choices

Leia mais
Ler menos