Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Downtown

629 Euclid Avenue , Cleveland, Ohio 44114

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 2616 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2616avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1844
  • 4 Estrelas
    492
  • 3 Estrelas
    120
  • 2 Estrelas
    93
  • 1 Estrelas
    67

Very noisy neighbors

By

24. November 2020

The people in the room next to us were very loudly complaining about our child being loud early in the evening but after 9pm they became very loud, turned up music, yelling, fighting, and very loud sex in the middle of the night which none of us child included appreciated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Whirlpool and Wine such great service

By

22. November 2020

club

I had a blast i stayed in the king whirlpool room everything was clean and nice. The bed was very comfortable but we didn't get any rest if you know what I mean lol. I also love how high the ceiling is and the really long drapes. Valet was also perfect especially when its hard to find a parking spot downtown. So thank god for valet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cama limpia y comoda

By

22. November 2020

Nos gusto mucho la limpieza de las habitaciones son grandes y comodas. El lugar es perfecto para salir a caminar tienes todo al rededor comida parques tiendas. No tienen buen servicio de recepcion la mujer que nos atendio se porto muy indiferente. Los de seguridad son muy buenos trabajadores asi como los del valet parkin y ps el desayuno muuuuy pobree no tenian opciones solo 3 cositas y ya creo q estubo mas muy triste y ps la alberca cerrada.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommend

By

19. November 2020

I liked the location, near to everything
The Room service was quick and respectful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

19. November 2020

club

Great location and clean and spacious room. Whirlpool tub was nice. Safety was no problem. Pricing was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice whirlpool suite

By

18. November 2020

club

Loved the whirlpool, very relaxing. Close to lots of restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beds were comfortable

By

11. November 2020

The beds were very comfortable the shower has lots of water pressure. The only flaw with bathroom toilets don't flush that well. Room was nice and big and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

09. November 2020

platinumelite

Nice place
Ventilation fan was rattling all the time hard to relax and sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleveland

By

05. November 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was large and bed was comfortable. Room decor was poor, a bit worn, and minor cleanliness issues in bathroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

29. Oktober 2020

Location location location. The property is well maintained and clean. Staff was very nice and resourceful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Last Minute Stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

We stopped through Cleveland on our way home from New England. We arrived late in the night and the check-in process was quick and pleasant. The room was so much larger than we anticipated! I was thrilled with the unexpected jacuzzi tub. The room was very clean and exactly what we were looking for!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very dissatisfied Horrible experience

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

I don’t know I think mabe you should have working heat my room didn’t warm up until check out make sure the rooms are thoroughly cleaned My Room Still Had Rose Pedals under and around the bed from the previous guest you can fix the phones because the phone in my room did not work And Also Provide Better Customer Service The Lady That Worked At The Dest October 18 treated me horribly and charged me more that my reservation said I asked To Speak To Managment She Told Me No One Was Avalibe To Talk To Me And If I Could Afford The Extra 50 dollars She Charged Me They she wouldn’t give me my room I Had A Horrible Experience And I Would not recommend this hotel to my worst enemy anything that made Things better was that the Whirlpool tube worked Properly

Leia mais
Ler menos