Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Park-University Area

9020 Baltimore Avenue , College Park, Maryland 20740

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 751 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

751avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    482
  • 4 Estrelas
    168
  • 3 Estrelas
    49
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    24

Excelente habitación

By

setembro 22, 2021

club

Excelente servicio y seguridad. Las habitaciones muy cómodas. El personal muy atento y servicial. La localización del hotel es muy estratégica

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay typical HIE for business trip.

By

setembro 15, 2021

I stay HIE during the travel or road trip. This property allows me to have suites with the same point as the standard room. The room was nice, but, the floor was full of white dirt (probably from the new painting?) and ants near the head of the bed. Also, the room didn't have the hairdryer so I requested it to front and told him I could go get it. I waited about 2 hours still didn't call me back and call them back. The new guy told me that he didn't receive any request from the previous shift and told me he just got here. I don't know how they change the shift but simple requests would be so difficult nowadays.

Leia mais
Ler menos

College game

By

setembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay was wonderful. We came to watch a college game. The staff was lovely and check and out were so easy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Awesome

By

setembro 15, 2021

Rooms were very clean, staff were professional and cordial

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice!

By

setembro 13, 2021

club

Super clean, nice staff. wish it was a little cheaper

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel. Expected more for the price

By

setembro 10, 2021

club

Great Hotel. Great service. Had a dehumidifier in my room and don't know why. We never turned it on. Breakfast with the powdered eggs was a bit much. Great property but needs to do better with keeping people with masks on (no one did) as per Maryland current la. Also paid a pretty price for this hotel. Expected it to be cheaper. Great hotel but was a little disappointed for the price I paid and the breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Okay stay

By

setembro 08, 2021

The hotel staff and cleanliness was great. The breakfast was okay. Just suitable for nourishment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

setembro 05, 2021

Good location and staff was very cooperative.
Free parking and close to university and shopping plazas
Only challenge I have faced was wifi and it was there till last day . It seems odd number rooms has the problem of weak signals .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic stay while visiting UMD

By

setembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

It's our second time staying here and an equally great experience this time. The facility was clean, our room was comfortable, and the staff was fantastic. The gentleman at the front desk handled our mailing packages well. We are visiting UMD soon and will stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A relaxing experience

By

setembro 02, 2021

Beautifully designed room, great amenities, and well-stocked breakfast bar

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel in College Park

By

setembro 01, 2021

club

Least expensive quality hotel closest to University of Maryland campus. Ample parking. Clean rooms, pleasant staff, decent value for the price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean and cozy

By

agosto 30, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was a fantastic value being a member of the IHG group adds much for frequent stays.
If you have a reason to visit the university often take advantage of IHG and this hotel.
Clean cozy comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos