Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 101 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

101avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    82
  • 4 Estrelas
    10
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Great hotel

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Had a pleasant stay. Clean new building and responsive staff. Breakfast was great with lots of take away options including warm and cold food. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are passing through.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor Safe Practices

By

dezembro 01, 2020

The staff does not wear a mask anywhere in the hotel, but the expect the guests to wear a mask in the common areas to be safe.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night rest

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was super friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

novembro 25, 2020

club

Pleasant stay not every thing you come to experience with holiday inn but I guess it is 2020 blame covid-19

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly Staff

By

novembro 13, 2020

A Plus on the staff! Friendly! Better Grab and Go breakfast than other IHG stays. New Buidling ,Nice and Quite!
Thank you IHG!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice shower

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

I like this hotel, very convenient for my work in Columbus

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and comfortable beds

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

This is the best hotel I’ve stayed at in a while. Friendly staff that were willing to do whatever was needed to keep their guests happy. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the rooms were clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean comfortable rooms

By

novembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

The room and staff were excellent except the second day at breakfast when the staff was told they were out of most things we were told what is there is it while the day before when we mentioned it the des cler went and broufgt out more breafast sandwiches. Both days we were there well before the end of breafast. The desk cler was excellent the day we arrived as when i ased to have a room near my sisters she gave us adjoining rooms once she found out the only reason both of us had booed the handicapped accessible rooms was because that was all that was available on the web site. Everyone was very friendly for the most part. i would stay here again and recommend it to my friends and family

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

novembro 02, 2020

Visit was nice. Front desk check-in was uncomfortable. I had confirmation number but was told I had no reservation.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful staff and reasonable rates

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Considering the pandemic the hotel did all it could to make our stay safe and comfortable. The rooms are clean and spacious as is the common areas. Nice pool also.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A great place to stay

By

outubro 12, 2020

We couldn’t have been happier with our stay. The hotel was beyond clean and the staff were amazing and very helpful. This will be the only hotel we stay at from now on when we visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable and great staff

By

outubro 07, 2020

Enjoyed our stay here. Pool was open but monitored because of Covid which was greatly appreciated. Staff was great. Rooms clean and very comfortable. Only complaint was a pair of previous guests dirty socks were left in our room but everything else was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos