Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,8

baseado em 807 avaliações
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

807avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    300
  • 4 Estrelas
    247
  • 3 Estrelas
    107
  • 2 Estrelas
    80
  • 1 Estrelas
    73

Good location

By

setembro 18, 2020

club

Staff were superb during my stay. Breakfast was provided in the form of bacon or sausage baps.. but perfectly acceptable. Would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad nights sleep

By

setembro 07, 2020

club

Stayed on floor 2. Doors were banging into the early hours. Sounded like furniture was being moved above our heads. Receptionist was playing on iPad on arrival, missed our arrival altogether. Nobody wore masks at all in the communal areas. Breakfast bap Was inedible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff were fantastic

By

setembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, a really good place to stop on the way up or back from scotland to London or vice versa.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Funeral in Crewe

By

agosto 30, 2020

Bedroom had a funny shape with a pokey window. Bathroom Floor tiles cracked. Didn’t like the large spiders. Due to Covid no choice offered in the breakfast packs which led to a lot of Unnecessary food waste.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bad experience

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

Hi I stayed in for 2 nights with my disabled wife .shocked to see looks like room wasn’t clean especially during pandemic/corona virus.Lots of webs all over the room and I lost the count how many spiders I caught.my wife couldn’t sleep ..eventually they have to change our room..1.30 in the morning..complained to nigh very helpfully manager called David ..someone was gona contact us but no one did..not even phone call or email..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Charged three times

By

agosto 27, 2020

I paid for my stay in advance with points. My credit card statement shows I was charged again for a stay on the night I arrived, and the day I checked out. I mailed the hotel and received a prompt and polite acknowledgement and promise to investigate. Despite my subsequent chase, I have received no further contact

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

agosto 20, 2020

club

Great stay including great friendly staff (Beth on arrival and David and Shereece on departure). Clean comfortable room and good nights sleep. Safety procedures in place for COVID throughout hotel. Good choice on breakfast, especially in these difficult times. Thanks and I will be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good night's sleep - very quiet hotel

By

agosto 17, 2020

club

Hotel was very nice and quiet except we opened the window and got woken up by a delivery van at 5am (not the hotels fault)

Didn't get the form for breakfast down before 9pm so had breakfast elsewhere.

I would recommend the hotel. Very central to the railway station and other amenities

Leia mais
Ler menos

Still working out details

By

agosto 16, 2020

club

The hotel only opened a few days before our arrival, so some allowances should be made. In that regard, the dinner and breakfast offerings were quite limited and of disappointing quality. As a diabetic, there were no choices for a low carbohydrate/low sugar dinner or breakfast.

The staff, however, were very helpful and clearly concerned that all reasonable measures are taken to safeguard the health and safety of the guests and staff.

The room was fine except for a very uncomfortable mattress and no hot water for the shower. I brought both to the attention of the staff on the way out and they seemed glad to have mentioned it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disabled friendly hotels

By

agosto 12, 2020

This hotel has lots of sanitizer stations and offer take away breakfast that can be enjoyed in your room or take away and eat at your leisure.
There is a lift to all floors and has excellent disabled rooms with full wet room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay in strange circumstances.

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

The hotel had done everything possible to ensure social distancing and minimise virus spread during the current situation. The staff were all very welcoming and there was alway someone available on Reception.
The “picnic” bag solution to providing breakfast was a great idea, with plenty of variation and a fair choice for a hot sandwich component. It was actually quite pleasant eating in the comfort of my room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value for money

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

Very comfortable room, clean and everything you need tor a night’s stay. Unfortunately during the night people were banging doors, lots of noise from room above, creaking floor boards. On the positive side bed very comfy and so were the pillows.
I understand that providing food is difficult in present situation. However, being a vegetarian it would be helpful if it stated that the veggie bun contained Quorn sausages as I don’t eat Quorn. However, the staff quickly changed this with croissants without hesitation.

Leia mais
Ler menos