Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cuero

3371 N. Esplanade St. , Cuero, Texas 77954

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 242 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

242avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    159
  • 4 Estrelas
    41
  • 3 Estrelas
    14
  • 2 Estrelas
    12
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Very comfortale and clean room

By

julho 13, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was as helpful as could be, considering this covid problem. Room was clean. The floor was oily though, but after the room ac was on, overnight, it dried up a little.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay away! Choose elsewhere to stay

By

julho 04, 2020

platinumelite

3 cars in the entire parking lot the entire week we stayed here and they acted like they were sold out of room. Gave me a handicap room and tried to force 2 queens on my coworker when he paid for a king room. Hotel lobby areas floors tables were disgusting. Outside the grass was grown up, weeds, hadn't been mowed, landscaping looked destroyed. Air conditioner cases parts and pieces laying all over the outside of the hotel. Trash cans over flowing outside. Pool had so many chemicals in it that you couldn't see the bottom. We had to wake up the Complete disgrace to the ihg holiday inn name. They should shut down this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

One of the worst experiences

By

junho 04, 2020

club

I hope next time I stay at a Holiday Inn express that I do not have same experience as I had at this facility Sugar at butts on the ground in front of the in freeway and entryway very dirty and had not been swept quite a while Weeds a taken over the flower beds and gardening tools left in wheel barrels in the flower beds A mattress was is hard as rock and it felt like it had a plastic liner wrapped around the mattress because every time you in move in bed it would have a cracking noise

Leia mais
Ler menos

No response

By

junho 01, 2020

club

I want a good breakfast for the price I paid for room, not just bagels and yogurt. I understand precautions have to be taken because of Covid but then have someone who can serve me my eggs and bacon without others touching. Very upset, I work hard during the day and a bagel was not enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thank You for Offering a Limited Breakfast During COVID-19

By

abril 27, 2020

I know that many hotels are struggling to stay open due to COVID-19 impacting travel plans. I appreciate that this property figured out how to offer a limited individually packaged breakfast while still complying with the State of TX requirements.

I have noticed that many of the employees at this property are focused on their personal phones instead of being available to assist guests.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty Hotel

By

abril 17, 2020

Overall, this hotel is dirty. I have had to stay here 4 times for business and each time was a disappointment. Sheets need to be cleaned between guests!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Accommodations

By

abril 15, 2020

This was an excellent place to stay, with friendly staff and clean. Complimentary breakfast was a hit. Easy to find and parking nice parking. If I’m ever working again in the area I will definitely stay here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Holiday Inn Express Showing Wear & Tear

By

fevereiro 24, 2020

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Cuero several times over the past 2 years. During my recent stay the hallways were muddy which is expected for the oilfield workers that stay this property. However, the treadmill in the fitness center was broken. I can live with the mud, but a broken treadmill is unacceptable. As a road warrior, I look forward to walking on the treadmill when the weather is bad. I told the front desk associate, that I have a reservation at this property for March, but I will cancel it and stay elsewhere if the treadmill is not repaired.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

club

Everything was very clean good breakfast and they cleaned the rooms everyday.

Leia mais
Ler menos

kellegirl in cuero

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

platinumelite

enjoyable place for a great price; good service and quiet place to stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fair

By

fevereiro 02, 2020

Desk lady went beyond duty. Jump started my truck with her car and battery cables.

I love the fresh pancakes.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel in Cuero, Tx

By

janeiro 16, 2020

Although the hotel is located off the highways, it it is very peaceful here. The rooms were quite comfy and spacious. I would definitely stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos