Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Davis - University Area

1640 Research Park Drive , Davis, CALIFÓRNIA 95618

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,8

baseado em 623 avaliações
99%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

623avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    502
  • 4 Estrelas
    103
  • 3 Estrelas
    11
  • 2 Estrelas
    3
  • 1 Estrelas
    4

服務親切

By

setembro 23, 2021

位置絕佳, 離UC Davis相當近, 旁邊有許多餐飲店很方便. 房間內有一小客廳非常怡人, 床舖舒適, 早餐也十分美味. 房間內還提供很棒的咖啡. 工作人員的服務都相當親切. 整體來說, 真的是一間很可愛又舒服的旅館.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value, good location, great staff

By

setembro 23, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, quiet, really nice staff, very clean so great value for the price too! College drop off, so was busy but staff kept up with the volume well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

床铺舒适

By

setembro 23, 2021

club

睡着很舒服,晚上很会火车鸣笛,但整体很棒。是留学生到了村里之后的不错选择

Leia mais
Ler menos

poor breakfast, friendly front desk staff

By

setembro 22, 2021

no vegetarian options.
no refill of items finished during b/f even when significant time remains

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience

By

setembro 20, 2021

club

Everything was clean and beautiful. Great hotel experience from courtesy of staff to the cleanliness of space. Will definitely stay here again the next time we come to Davis.

Leia mais
Ler menos

早餐不错

By

setembro 20, 2021

客服很热心礼貌
早餐不错有水果酸奶等可选
总体来说不错
但是押金目前还没有退不知道什么原因

Leia mais
Ler menos

Large room comfortable beds

By

setembro 19, 2021

club

Arrived late and staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and beds very comfortable. Breakfast was great and staff kept food hot and cleaned the breakfast area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great job!

By

setembro 19, 2021

Staff is very friendly, room is clean. Love the breakfast, easy going to other eating places around the area. Close to college town and a little bit more drive to UC Davis, but still close enough.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean, modern lots of plugs. :)

By

setembro 15, 2021

STayed here while we moved my daughter into college. It had what we needed -- walking distance to town. THe breakfast was fine. Nothing spectacular, but fine. Good coffee. Decent little gym as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Everything was good

By

setembro 12, 2021

Everything was really nice and comfortable all members of crew were very kind and helpful definitely I recommend this hotel .
Ramon Peralta
RPV Painting

Leia mais
Ler menos

Experience

By

setembro 10, 2021

Front Desk lacks customer service skills. Need to Greet customers. They look tired and sleepy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Minutes from UC Davis

By

setembro 06, 2021

Perfect location to get to UC Davis and old town Davis. The rooms had two queen size beds and a sofa with a double sized fold out mattress. The bathroom was spacious.

The building is a three story wood frame construction. I recommend asking for the third floor so you won’t hear anyone walking above you.
During my stay there were inconsiderate guests who would slam doors and speak loudly in the halls at all hours day and night.

The breakfast area has reopened the self serve breakfast area. The three mornings I was there it alternated between an egg cheese omelette and sausage patties to scrambled eggs and links. There wasn’t any potato or hash browns to balance out the meal. Guests are asked to put on plastic gloves and masks. Half of the guests complied. Some ignored verbal requests by staff to put on gloves.

There is a Carl’s Jr. and IHOP next to the hotel and two Chinese food restaurants across the street. There are plenty of restaurants within driving distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos