Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1037 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1037avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    743
  • 4 Estrelas
    180
  • 3 Estrelas
    51
  • 2 Estrelas
    43
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Destin Beach

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

Excellent place to stay friendly staff clean hotel excellent breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice location and staff. Bed was uncomfortable.

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

In continuation, I had to call the front desk regarding the refrigerator. We left for dinner and when we returned the unit was working and our food was cool.
It was 49 degrees outside when we returned and when we got to the room we found the the air condition would only blow cold air. We called the front desk and was able to have Chris come and take a look at it. We felt sorry for him, because he was already off the clock. He worked on it for awhile and had the unit fixed where it was blowing warm air. He was very kind and considerate. I feel that the refrigerator should have been turned on prior to checking someone in the room. Also, we were glad that the maintenance guy was still there when we returned from dinner. It would have been a very cold evening. The front desk told us that the facility was completely booked at first and then the one lady sad that if it wasn't able to be fixed, we could move to another room.
Upon checking out. We had the pleasure of the manager asking us how our stay was. We informed her of the issues and she stated that she would return some of our points. She said that she was sorry for the inconveniences.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room rate/quality

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

club

Turns out I needed to stay a 2nd night in Destin, I called this hotel once I found out and the room rate was going to be $50 higher than I had paid my previous night here, so I decided to go with a different hotel for my 2nd night that met the $50 lesser rate. I saved the $50, but I actually lost...due to the quality of the room/hotel/service!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Destin Holiday Inn

By

fevereiro 11, 2020

I loved this place! I was very happy with everything and the staff was amazing. Breakfast was also delicious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

enjoyed our stay

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

Overall, it was the best Holiday Inn Express we had the joy to experience in 2020. Looking forward to returning in 2021.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

fevereiro 08, 2020

club

Check in was fast and easy. Beds and pillows are very comfortable. I would recommend not having your room next to the lobby if noise is an issue.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Decent place

By

fevereiro 07, 2020

We had a nice stay. Friendly staff always wanting to be helpful. One night we had water coming down from ceiling in our bathroom. Reported it to the front desk. Design of first floor bad with laundry in front and having to walk around dirty laundry all day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

fevereiro 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is fast and efficient, friendly, breakfast was great, easy access,.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

janeiro 31, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice. Location is great in the Destin Area. Close to shopping and the beach

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleased

By

janeiro 28, 2020

club

This hotel is walking distance to the beach. I had some issues with the tub but the staff switched us to another room. I didn't like the type of tub they have installed. It's not comfortable when standing to shower because of the slope. However, the staff was very friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

maid service is terrible!

By

janeiro 28, 2020

club

No shampoo as the dispenser was empty, never replenished the coffee pods or cups the three days we were there. No wash cloths or hand towels several days, reason was one of their washers was broke, if you are in the hotel business get it fixed! If you have a choice do not get a room facing the shopping center because at 5:30 am the garbage truck comes thru and empties the dumpsters and makes loud banging sounds. We had several issues that were reported to the front desk but nothing was done. I would never stay at this property again!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable

By

janeiro 20, 2020

club

I stay at many hotels for work and this one by far is my favorite. the breakfast is the best I've ever seen. Most importantly the room was clean. I could relax and sleep. I love this hotel and the staff is great.

Leia mais
Ler menos