Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 446 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

446avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    309
  • 4 Estrelas
    64
  • 3 Estrelas
    33
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    17

Great hotel

By

dezembro 09, 2020

club

The hotel in Dripping Springs was clean and the employees were very friendly and nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

beds were cold

By

dezembro 08, 2020

Hotel is stark looking. Never anyone at front desk had to shout out for someone. I could not get room made up was not told I had to Phone before 10am

Leia mais
Ler menos

Refreshingly Pleasant Staff!

By

dezembro 07, 2020

club

This was our first stay at Holiday Inn Express. We wanted to be close to our family who lives in Dripping Springs for the Thanksgiving holiday. The Front Desk staff was welcoming, and made us feel more comfortable by explaining some of the changes due to the pandemic. We were there for two nights and each time we had a question or request at the front desk it was handled promptly and professionally. The rooms were surprisingly spacious and hallways bright and well lit. This will be our hotel of choice in the future coming to this area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable rooms

By

dezembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms are nice and comfortable. The breakfast is poor, but that is probably due to COVID. Specifically requested the room to be cleaned after the second night, but it was not even though the occupancy rate was very low. and the cleaning staff was gone by the time we returned to the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room Experience Not the Best

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

I believe there was an attention to detail issue in the preparation of our room. We only had 1 set of towels in the bathroom, the microwave wasn't clean and missing the glass tray, and the refrigeration would defrost and freeze intermittently.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

novembro 28, 2020

club

We stayed three nights starting Nov. 22, 2020 and had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. The staff explained the sanitary measures taken to keep the room clean and COVID-19 free. The staff are gracious and kind, the bed was the comfortable, and the accommodations very nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient comfort

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

Newer quiet comfortable hotel in Dripping Springs. We enjoyed our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dripping Springs

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

During these difficult times I found our room to be immaculate, the staff friendly and professional and the lobby well laid out to ensure our safety.
The breakfast to go had a large selection of items to microwave in our room plus cold food items, juices, milk, coffee. This was a pleasant surprise .

Leia mais
Ler menos

My Stay in Dripping was a Drag

By

novembro 20, 2020

Not clean
Staff doesn’t care
Used to be nice, no longer☹️
Pride of ownership non existent

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice hotel !

By

novembro 18, 2020

Best hotel ever for the price . The room and the entire hotel was very modern,comfortable and clean!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The magnifying mirror in the bathroom was a great touch. Everything seemed new in the room. The location of the hotel is right behind a strip mall, so not the best ambiance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice experience

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Overall, my stay was a nice experience especially during this pandemic. My only complaint was there was no shower curtain and the breakfast select was very limited.

Leia mais
Ler menos