Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 1076 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1076avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    551
  • 4 Estrelas
    337
  • 3 Estrelas
    102
  • 2 Estrelas
    50
  • 1 Estrelas
    36

Great guest service

By

novembro 17, 2020

Checking in was very fast. I was on self quarantine as I just arrived from the airport. The hotel did everything to keep me comfortable during this time (48 hrs). Room was very clean and staff are very welcoming. Bed is comfortable and relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great staying

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

easy staying in and check out.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful staff and good location

By

novembro 08, 2020

The staff are respectable and cooperative. The location is ideal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value, friendly Hotel

By

novembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

The value was fantastic and the staff really friendly and helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

整洁舒适

By

novembro 07, 2020

房间安静舒适,前台接待员很有耐心,在我英语很差的情况下,依然细心的为我解答问题。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Short stay in holiday inn Express

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Friendly staff at the reception
Quick check in and out
Friendly staff at the restaurant especially Mr.Sherif he wants to help everybody from the depth of his heart you can feel it that he loves to help
Beds are in need of changes especially the pillows and blankets
Bathroom supplies needed to be much more and for single use
More sanitizers to be distributed
Breakfast time should be extended

The idea of providing breakfast with all reservation is really nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service and comfortable stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

club

Rooms are quite small for a family to stay. Less or no options for vegetarian breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Peaceful stay

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Hotel is good , food to be improved and parcels are very bad to rooms

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value for money, but need to improve services

By

outubro 04, 2020

club

The property is a value for money deal. The room and food is ok. But the room service quality needs to be improved.
We complained about water lodging in bathroom , but no action was taken from service staffs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cozy stay and great pub service

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

Good for a stay..need to have a good variety of breakfast and option are less

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff. Very clean and tidy place.

By

setembro 08, 2020

club

I was there for a night but I had an excellent overall experience. The staff gave me the best room possible. The guest car parking was very convenient. The breakfast was simple but adequate with sufficient variety.
Very good value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quite hotel

By

setembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

One of the best in the internet city. Need some maintenance but overall I recommend it and I would love to come again

Leia mais
Ler menos