Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta NE - Duluth

3530 Breckinridge Boulevard , Duluth, GEÓRGIA 30096

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 934 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

934avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    696
  • 4 Estrelas
    178
  • 3 Estrelas
    28
  • 2 Estrelas
    21
  • 1 Estrelas
    11

Business stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

Great clean hotel with friendly staff. Never had an issue here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

No complaints from me.
The price was good and the staff was friendly.
I will return to this hotel when I come back to Atlanta.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Courteous staff

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

The entire staff was very courteous, especially Pam at the Front Desk who ensured that we were comfortable. Wonderful person!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel & Great Staff

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here due to a power outage in my area & I am so glad I found this hotel which is only 20 minutes from my house. The staff was very professional & a great delight to work with. I loved the hotel as well, it was very clean and very modern. I am very happy with my stay and I will definitely come back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Breakfast

By

outubro 26, 2020

Thank you for providing a great hot breakfast during this trying time. While I personally do not care for the egg white omelet with veggies, there were plenty of options to satisfy. Our one complaint was not immediately handled but when my husband informed the owner, she was not happy that the employee had not handled the situation better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Review

By

outubro 24, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay. Will be back. Great staff and decent rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean breakfast area and excellent food

By

outubro 24, 2020

club

We were there for only one night during the COVID19 pandemic in October. We have always enjoyed the hotel's breakfast, but this time we stood in line and the staff served us one by one. We really liked the idea of being served and hope to see it implemented on an ongoing basis. It keeps the food area much cleaner and uncontaminated. We actually felt more special to be served our breakfast meals.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Post wedding Stay

By

outubro 14, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a great place to stay for after a wedding. It was close to wedding venue that we attending. Comfortable night stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Stay, Clean Rooms

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Great service, clean rooms, friendly staff, I would highly recommend this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Maintance

By

outubro 11, 2020

The maintance person helped my car battery needed a jump he didn’t heiste rotjump me off.. real nice about it and fast thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place.

By

outubro 11, 2020

A great place and location. Clean, quiet and great customer service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

outubro 07, 2020

I stay at this hotels frequently and it is very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos