Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,9

baseado em 855 avaliações
98%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

855avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    756
  • 4 Estrelas
    82
  • 3 Estrelas
    10
  • 2 Estrelas
    6
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Review

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

I felt the property was clean and the room was clean. The choices for breakfast could have been a little more.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice stay

By

novembro 20, 2020

Very quiet. Had a very relaxing night despite the circumstances of our stay. Food is close at hand for dinner. Only wish they had more in the way of adult beverages.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good place to stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

Clean hotel with a friendly, helpful staff in a convenient location. Easy access to the giant Bass Pro, expressways and downtown. They are doing the best they can under the Covid rules. I miss their usual breakfast. But they had packaged items and plenty of Keurig coffee for the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable, clean, great service

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

Everything was great! The staff was friendly and accommodating, the bed was comfortable, the room was spacious, the shower was amazing, and it was nice to take my daughter to the pool! It would've been nice to have had a few more options for the hot breakfast and it would've been nice to know about the convenience store by the front desk, but overall it was a very nice place and a great experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Clean hotel and comfortable bed. a very modern place to stay Close to downtown, shopping and restaurants.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The staff

By

novembro 10, 2020

club

Lynn was wonderful. She helped another. We was tired and I had a lot on my mind . But, Lynn was patient and very professional. The rest of the staff was very friendly. The staff was AWSOME, great job everyone really enjoyed my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and cozy room

By

novembro 09, 2020

Overall good. Tv was out one night, when working out of town is a bummer. But over i was satusfied with my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

I enjoyed the cleanliness of the rooms the comfort of the beds and the positive attitude of the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good place to stay

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

This was our second stay with this hotel. And we will always come back here as long as the overall quality and service stays at the high level it is. Our room was very clean throughout, as was the lobby and public areas. And the staff was very helpful with any questions we had.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

This was my first hotel stay since last year. This hotel is very fresh and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

outubro 26, 2020

club

Front desk staff was friendly and check in was easy. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the limited breakfast choices due to COVID but I can’t really blame the hotel for that. I do think they need to add an additional option such as cold cereal and cartons of milk, however. Despite breakfast I would still highly recommend!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Super clean and very friendly staff

By

outubro 22, 2020

club

So clean and had everything we needed. Even had option of items we forgot that we could get at the desk ,complimentary.

Leia mais
Ler menos