Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Easton

90 Kunkle Drive , Easton, PENSILVÂNIA 18045

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 939 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

939avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    686
  • 4 Estrelas
    157
  • 3 Estrelas
    43
  • 2 Estrelas
    25
  • 1 Estrelas
    28

Comfort

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

I enjoyed my say at this IHG location.
The staff was friendly.
The bed was comfortable.
The breakfast was the best set up I’ve seen since the beginning of the pandemic, many locations aren’t serving, not even brown bagged breakfast.. and still this location didn’t disappoint me.
Thank You!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not good

By

novembro 26, 2020

I gave you my review it was not good up all night due to ignorant people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mr . C . Smith II

By

novembro 22, 2020

Good stay , no complaints . Good customer service , clean room , most of all , quiet room and quiet floor .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

Easy access from interstate, clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good nights rest

By

novembro 05, 2020

Super comfortable pillows. Sleep like a baby. If your a slacker, is a perfect fit . They have a little store inside.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean nice sized rooms

By

novembro 04, 2020

I enjoyed my stay and the staff was very professional and courteous

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

The staff was very polite and attentive. The room was very comfortable. The location is great and I would definitely recommend anyone who need a hotel room to stay here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Customer Service

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

This is my second stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Unfortunately I was unable to partake in the comp breakfast but I can say that the last time I was there it was excellent. I truly appreciate the customer service here as well as the cleanliness. The room and bathroom were great both times that I stayed there. Check In and Check Out was very easy. I highly recommend this place and I appreciate all of the staff. I will most definitely be returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

comfortable

By

outubro 28, 2020

We enjoyed our stay, the cleanliness and staff were great. The indoor pool was open but often at max capacity due to COVID-19 so we missed out on some swim time .... just something to be aware of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff and clean room

By

outubro 28, 2020

Staff was very accommodating when I had to extend my stay at the last minute. Room was clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Expected better quality

By

outubro 27, 2020

The room was not clean at all!

The toilet was not clean, there were stains on the floor next to the toilet and coffee machine had residue cups from previous servings.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay and Staff

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Great experience and welcoming. Every step taken to provide healthy environment and timely service.pool was great and check in and out done easily and my son every minute of his stay. Thank you for all that u do.

Leia mais
Ler menos